Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seaside Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Reflexology|Wilmington, NC 28401

1375 S 16th St, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 352-2723

https://www.seasidewellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Wellness

1505 Medical Center Dr

(910) 239-3562

11 people are looking at this business

About

Better performance at home and work are just around the corner! Meet our Team at Seaside Wellness. Dr. John Weisberg and Daryl Weisberg have discovered how to enhance your health and well-being, naturally.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Skane on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 07:17 AM
I recently met Dr John and have been very impressed with his knowledge, passion and sincerity. He clearly strives to help his patients live healthier lives. Not just by treating their pain but by improving their lifestyle choices. I feel confident that Dr John can assist anyone looking to improve their overall health and well being.
Anna Crutchfield on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 04:13 AM
I met Dr. John Weisberg through a local networking gathering. He immediately reached out to me as a new member and made me feel comfortable and welcome in the group. His kindness and caring has extended to me personally, after an injury, he gave me excellent medical advice and even offered samples of essential oils that would expedite healing and pain relief. His extensive experience makes him an excellent provider in his field of chiropractic care and clinical nutrition; however it is his compassion and his care for people in general that set him apart. I am pleased to know Dr. John personally and professionally.
Jacob Stockton on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2015, 02:38 AM
Dr. John and his wife Daryl are really amazing people. I would highly recommend them to anyone and not just for chiropractic care but also for anyone looking to change their way of life and want to make healthy choices. Truly great!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kim Griffin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 02:02 AM
I relocated here from NJ and from the beginning I was on the hunt for a great chiropractor and I found one in Dr. John! I have severe arthritis in my lower back and neck/ shoulder pain but as soon as I started going to Dr. John the pain had dissipated. I can now enjoy my workouts again without worrying about the pain! And I even started to run again which I thought was a lost cause! He is extremely caring for his patients and takes his time talking you and explaining his techniques he is using and why. He will be my chiropractor as long as I am in Wilmington!
Nicole Stanley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 05:08 AM
I've had the pleasure of knowing Dr. John for a little over a year now. When I first met Dr. John, I quickly realized just how passionate he is about helping people. His knowledge about all areas of health and wellness is impressive, and his enthusiasm is evident. He is a joy to be around and he truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. John to anyone needing chiropractic care, or looking to reach their optimal state of wellness!
Cindy McNally on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 07:58 AM
I was introduced to Seaside Wellness through their course at CFCC on alternative wellness. I thoroughly enjoyed the class and was really challenged to take charge of my health and learned ways to implement life changes to do that. In just a few short weeks following their advise I feel so much better. I am excited for my future healthy living with less pain and more energy. I highly recommend the class and their practice.
Krystopher Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2015, 07:12 AM
Charles Allen Adkins Jr. on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 03:21 AM
Dr. John has help me and my family in so many ways. He has help me with my nutrition and health. I lost over 15lbs on Dr. John's cleanse program. He has also helped my 2 sons who are very active in sports. He has work with my youngest son to help with his foot condition and my older son to help with his back. I referred people to Dr. John and always get the same response from them. They tell me the Dr. John has really help them with their conditions and I would recommend him to anyone. He has some many years of experience and has a wide range of knowledge from chiropractic thru nutrition. He is awesome.
Chris Baynes on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.