Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seaside Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

4800 Northeast 20th Terrace, Ste 215, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 771-7636

https://www.dentistftlauderdalefl.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(654) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
About

We consider it a priority to first get to know you personally, creating a comfortable atmosphere for all of his patient family. Dr. Friedland's approach combines extra attention and care, with the latest techniques available in cosmetic dentistry and Sedation Dentistry for Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Experience a warm, modern, comfortably-furnished dental office. Receive the best in oral health care for your family in a relaxing atmosphere, with a variety of modern amenities. As a health-conscious dentist, our beautiful environment is kept clean with sterilization that exceeds the highest standards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5148
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith Prejean Prejean on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 05:37 AM
takes the best care of my teeth
Judith Prejean Prejean on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 02:59 AM
takes the best care of my teeth
Fran Epstein on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:27 AM
Friendly, and efficient office. Always calls/texts/email to confirm and they always take me on time. They’ve been very helpful in planning treatments and payments. Dr. Friedland is smart and conscientious. One of the best dentists I’ve been to. I trust him totally.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Roberta Shepherd on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:11 AM
Very professional and caring I would recommend Highly
Katy Lima on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:11 AM
I just moved to Fort Lauderdale. I was looking for a dentist and I had trouble to find one. Finally I found Seaside Family Dentistry and I had my first visit today. It was great!!! Great staff and great dentist. I am also taking my husband to meet these people. I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking fir great service and being respected. Katilene Theis
Steven Friedman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 10:59 AM
Always a “first class” experience with Dr. Friedland and his staff. You’re treated more like family then a patient.....Odi, Sue and Elvis are the best and truly create the right atmosphere for Dr. Friedland’s patients. You can’t ask for a better dental office then Seaside Family Dental.
Nino Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:13 AM
After thorough research online and because of their high ratings, I've decided to give a try with Seaside Family Dentistry. It is located in nice area with big parking, clinic is clean and cozy, everything is nicely organized and all the dentists are friendly. After taking a X-ray and consultation I had to have surgery done immediately. The whole procedure went well and Dr. Friedland did fantastic job. I am very pleased with whole experience and I will keep this practice for the future. If you are looking for a great family doctor, this is the one for you!
Patti Saccomanno Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 15:52 PM
As always had a great visit. Dr. Friedland and his staff are fabulous! Thanks Chelsea for my bright smile today.
Afton Rastatter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.