Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaside Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
153 reviews
|Dental|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

4800 Northeast 20th Terrace, Ste 215, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 771-7636

https://www.dentistftlauderdalefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Boca Raton Cosmetic Dentist
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
Lewis Carroll
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
Hollywood Center For Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
Matthew Segal Dmd
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
Everything Teeth Miami
5.0
(145) · Dentists

12819 SW 42nd St

(305) 777-7774

About

We consider it a priority to first get to know you personally, creating a comfortable atmosphere for all of his patient family. Dr. Friedland's approach combines extra attention and care, with the latest techniques available in cosmetic dentistry and Sedation Dentistry for Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Experience a warm, modern, comfortably-furnished dental office. Receive the best in oral health care for your family in a relaxing atmosphere, with a variety of modern amenities. As a health-conscious dentist, our beautiful environment is kept clean with sterilization that exceeds the highest standards.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
153 reviews
5145
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith Prejean Prejean on Facebook

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 02:59 AM
takes the best care of my teeth
Fran Epstein on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 01:27 AM
Friendly, and efficient office. Always calls/texts/email to confirm and they always take me on time. They’ve been very helpful in planning treatments and payments. Dr. Friedland is smart and conscientious. One of the best dentists I’ve been to. I trust him totally.
Roberta Shepherd on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 05:11 AM
Very professional and caring I would recommend Highly
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Katy Lima on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:11 AM
I just moved to Fort Lauderdale. I was looking for a dentist and I had trouble to find one. Finally I found Seaside Family Dentistry and I had my first visit today. It was great!!! Great staff and great dentist. I am also taking my husband to meet these people. I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking fir great service and being respected. Katilene Theis
Steven Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 10:59 AM
Always a “first class” experience with Dr. Friedland and his staff. You’re treated more like family then a patient.....Odi, Sue and Elvis are the best and truly create the right atmosphere for Dr. Friedland’s patients. You can’t ask for a better dental office then Seaside Family Dental.
Nino Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:13 AM
After thorough research online and because of their high ratings, I've decided to give a try with Seaside Family Dentistry. It is located in nice area with big parking, clinic is clean and cozy, everything is nicely organized and all the dentists are friendly. After taking a X-ray and consultation I had to have surgery done immediately. The whole procedure went well and Dr. Friedland did fantastic job. I am very pleased with whole experience and I will keep this practice for the future. If you are looking for a great family doctor, this is the one for you!
Patti Saccomanno Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 15:52 PM
As always had a great visit. Dr. Friedland and his staff are fabulous! Thanks Chelsea for my bright smile today.
Afton Rastatter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:18 AM
Vivian Edicsia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.