Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seaside Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 United States

4800 NE 20th Terrace Suite 215, Ste 215, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 United States

(954) 771-7636

https://www.dentistftlauderdalefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(436) · Dentists

8235 W. Atlantic Blvd

(954) 975-7900
5.0
(822) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
5.0
(146) · Dental

470 Columbia Dr

(561) 660-9056
About

At Seaside Family Dentistry, you won't be treated like a number on a file. Each patient is unique, and we make every effort to address their needs and concerns. It's our top priority! We go above and beyond to help families feel welcome and comfortable. To accommodate our patients' busy schedules, we offer early morning and evening hours, meaning they won't have to miss work or school to get the oral care they need. In addition, we use advanced technology-like intraoral cameras, digital X-rays, soft tissue lasers, and cone beam scanners-to enhance our patients' experience. These tools help us provide faster and more accurate diagnosis and more effective treatment with faster healing. We can'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
186 reviews
5176
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judith Prejean Prejean review for Seaside Family Dentistry
Judith Prejean Prejean on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 05:37 AM
takes the best care of my teeth
Judith Prejean Prejean review for Seaside Family Dentistry
Judith Prejean Prejean on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:59 AM
takes the best care of my teeth
Fran Epstein review for Seaside Family Dentistry
Fran Epstein on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:27 AM
Friendly, and efficient office. Always calls/texts/email to confirm and they always take me on time. They’ve been very helpful in planning treatments and payments. Dr. Friedland is smart and conscientious. One of the best dentists I’ve been to. I trust him totally.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Roberta Shepherd review for Seaside Family Dentistry
Roberta Shepherd on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:11 AM
Very professional and caring I would recommend Highly
Katy Lima review for Seaside Family Dentistry
Katy Lima on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:11 AM
I just moved to Fort Lauderdale. I was looking for a dentist and I had trouble to find one. Finally I found Seaside Family Dentistry and I had my first visit today. It was great!!! Great staff and great dentist. I am also taking my husband to meet these people. I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking fir great service and being respected. Katilene Theis
Steven Friedman review for Seaside Family Dentistry
Steven Friedman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 10:59 AM
Always a “first class” experience with Dr. Friedland and his staff. You’re treated more like family then a patient.....Odi, Sue and Elvis are the best and truly create the right atmosphere for Dr. Friedland’s patients. You can’t ask for a better dental office then Seaside Family Dental.
Nino Lee review for Seaside Family Dentistry
Nino Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:13 AM
After thorough research online and because of their high ratings, I've decided to give a try with Seaside Family Dentistry. It is located in nice area with big parking, clinic is clean and cozy, everything is nicely organized and all the dentists are friendly. After taking a X-ray and consultation I had to have surgery done immediately. The whole procedure went well and Dr. Friedland did fantastic job. I am very pleased with whole experience and I will keep this practice for the future. If you are looking for a great family doctor, this is the one for you!
Patti Saccomanno Hunter review for Seaside Family Dentistry
Patti Saccomanno Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 15:52 PM
As always had a great visit. Dr. Friedland and his staff are fabulous! Thanks Chelsea for my bright smile today.
Afton Rastatter review for Seaside Family Dentistry
Afton Rastatter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.