Logo White
Watch Demo

Seashore Tile

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Home Services|Panama City Beach, Florida 32405

11905 Panama City Beach Pkwy, Panama City Beach, Florida 32405

(850) 708-5244

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bathroom Remodeling and Flooring Free in-home estimates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda l. on BBB

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 10:17 AM
I am so glad that I've chosen Seashore Tile to remodel Master bathroom in my vacation condo in Panama City Beach, FL. They did such an amazing job and clean up every day after they finished a work day . Thank you so much ! Would recommend to anyone who is looking for bathroom or kitchen remodeling ! My kitchen remodeling project is next, guys ! Thank you Sergey and his team !
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity !!

Marj S. on BBB

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:58 AM
Seashore Tile was recommended as premier contractor by my interior designer. She said they cost a little more but are well worth it. I found the opposite. Poor workmanship, lack of consideration for my property and I was lied to on several occasion that I am aware of.
~Installed new vinyl flooring over debris. The debris is large enough to be seen in as large pimpled in places.
~when installing my dishwasher the crew did not know to punch out the plug on the garbage disposal to allow the dishwasher draining to take place. One of the workers came out twice to figure out why my dishwasher was not draining before I had to call a professional
~Did not patch, caulk and in some cases, remove nails
...  more>>
Business Response:

Hello, We want every customer to be pleased with our services and would like to speak to you about your experience to get some more details; however we are unable to find your name in our customer records. Please provide your contact information privately at ************@gmail.com so that we can address your concerns. Thank you. Seashore Tile .

Respond to negative reviews
David Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:56 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Diana Sibagatullina on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:33 AM
Evan H. on BBB

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 16:24 PM
They did an excellent job remodeling our bathroom. They did it all; removing the old tile, construction to expand the size of the shower, built-in cupboards, installing new fixtures, and of course replacing the tile.
They took great care with our home;they made sure to cover the floors with covering to protect them. They covered the doorways to other rooms to protect them as well.
Seashore Tile's work was excellent. They made our small bathroom feel spacious and spa-like.
Ify Ikenga on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 03:43 AM
We have had two bathrooms done with Seashore Tile. About 6 months ago we did our master bathroom. Everything from the fixtures to the floor to the tiles were the originals from 1969. Sergey went over different options available within our price range and we ended up with a beautiful, luxurious master bathroom. Seashore Tile's employees were so professional and neat. They arrived everyday on time and cleaned up every night before they left. The prices they quoted were the prices they charged. If there were major changes that I wanted during the job - they would get me a price and ask for my approval before they proceeded.
Just recently we decided to redo our other bathroom and there was no qu
...  more>>
Ashley T. on BBB

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 08:50 AM
I called Seashore Tile for remodeling of my bathroom from bath tub to standing shower. They were very prompt in response and were able to come same day to look and provide free estimate. They came on time, they explained me the process, cost and what is the best. They were licensed and very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all the steps. I will definitely recommend Seashore Tile to all who are looking for sincere, trustworthy, and professional company to remodel their bathroom.
Business Response:

Thank you for great feedback !

Татьяна Замогильная on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 09:30 AM
Sarah Dunn Malaise on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 04:28 AM
They remodeled both my master and guest bathrooms and did a fabulous job. I would highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.