Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seaport Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
28 reviews
|Shopping Centers|San Diego, CA 92101

849 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 530-0704

https://seaportvillage.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

13615 Stowe Dr

(858) 332-4800
5.0
(1) · Retail

946 W Hawthorn St

(619) 233-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shopping Centers

7297 University Ave

(619) 825-6290

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Shopping Centers

11815 Carmel Mountain Rd

(858) 546-3000
4.5
(83) · Retail

16077 - 16091 San Dieguito Road

(858) 756-0080

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(1316) · Retail

12925 El Camino Real Suite J-28

(858) 793-5757

7 people are looking at this business

About

Take a leisurely walk from the Gaslamp Quarter or Horton Plaza and escape the madness of the city for awhile. Stroll down miles of cobblestone paths taking in the greenery, ponds and fountains as you make your way around 54 one-of-a-kind shops, 13 casual dining eateries and four fine-dining restaurants. Unsurpassed views of the bay, its ships and the San Diego-Coronado Bridge surround the park. Complete with a carousel dating from the 1890s, this is a great place to visit for the day. A monthly calender features live blues, jazz, country and swing bands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
28 reviews
511
  
415
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberta J. review for Seaport Village
Roberta J. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 00:27 AM
I highly recommend you. I have been here last month. I have shopped for some exciting items and have been with some of my friends here. I highly recommend you.
Jen G. review for Seaport Village
Jen G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 18:06 PM
This place is SO cute. There are small shops to browse in, grab a coffee or a cotton candy and walk around the village and the water. They do a boat show out there every Christmas. Or go in a ride in a horse pulled carriage. Very romantic. There is a lot a hotel that has a bar on the top story overlooking the water near the village.
Corinne E. review for Seaport Village
Corinne E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 17:29 PM
Fun Place I love Seaport Village, it gives you that feeling like you're on vacation, but you're still in your own city. Fun little shops, very good restaurants, right at the waterfront with gorgeous views to the Coronado Bridge.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Michelle K. review for Seaport Village
Michelle K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 17:18 PM
Shell Co Fun store in Seaport Village that sells jewelry, trinkets, decorations and misc other items made from shells. The sea-inspired arts and crafts are so beautiful and reasonably priced.
Cindy B. review for Seaport Village
Cindy B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 14:15 PM
Tourist Spot Seaport Village is great because it has wonderful stores that are not the typical stores you'll find at the mall. I love the atmosphere and their carousel.
Liz B. review for Seaport Village
Liz B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 13:32 PM
Seaport Village Seaport Village is a fun place to spend the day shopping and browsing while you enjoy the beautiful ocean views. The buildings here are quaint little Victorian/seaport like architecture. There are many shops available and a lot of places to eat. Their metered parking is free on Sundays but I would suggest getting there early in the morning to get a spot.
Bill G. review for Seaport Village
Bill G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 12:46 PM
shopping seaport village is set up like a small seaport town with lots of shops selling a wide variety of high quality merchandise. The setting is great and it's a great place to spend a pleasant afternoon.
Peter L. review for Seaport Village
Peter L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 12:26 PM
There is nothing like it I personally love this shopping center Maybe because it reminds me of my childhood days going to the magic shop and picking out that one special item I just longed for. It's located right next to the beach which gives it a breeze at almost anytime. With the fast pace world of today, its nice to have something that can have such a calm and relaxing effect.
Harry T. review for Seaport Village
Harry T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 12:06 PM
A San Diego gem. A great place to take anybody, any time of the day. Very relaxing atmosphere, and a great place to dine. Lots of mom & pop shops, as well as more mainstream stores. Great fun for the family and a great place to take a date late at night. You're right next to the harbor, so you get a nice sea breeze at night.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.