Logo White
Watch Demo

Seal Out Scorpions

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Home Services|Tempe, AZ 85283

124 West Orion Street #F6, Ste F6, Tempe, AZ 85283

(480) 820-7325

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Nelson Weed & Pest Control
5.0
(8) · Home Services

25825 N 101st Ave

(623) 825-0611

3 people are looking at this business

Arizona Termite Control
5.0
(6) · Home Services

15022 N 22nd Ln

(602) 384-1476
Goldshot Exterminating
5.0
(21) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(623) 388-0303

4 people are looking at this business

Watts Pest Prevention
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1776 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 424-5475

1 person is looking at this business

A-agents
5.0
(23) · Home Services

2330 W Parkside Ln Suite G103

(623) 434-5020

1 person is looking at this business

We Seal It Desert Proofing Specialists
5.0
(1) · Home Services

822 E Union Hills Dr

(602) 866-3560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Scorpions - Get and Keep Them Out of Your Home. Our service starts where others have failed. We do not tolerate scorpions in our homes, neither should you. Since 1999 we have been supporting residents in keeping scorpions out. We help educate you on why your home is getting scorpion activity, why pest control fails and why previous sealing didn't seem to work. You do not have to live with scorpions in the home. We have strategies that are highly effective and allow you to relax in the home without the constant fear of scorpions. Our expert scorpion sealing contractors feature over 15 years of service, satisfied client results and reviews, and an Arizona state contracting license through the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Marie on Facebook

16 days ago

10/02/2019, 21:57 PM
We were hoping to get this company’s help but it has been so hard to get in touch with them
Cassi Perez on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 07:27 AM
Not only would I recommend but they are the only company I would ever use!!
Daugherty Rick on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 14:41 PM
Amazing company! Highly professional! My wife and I couldn’t have asked for a better company to give us the piece of mind we needed.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tami Galloway Bradford on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 05:35 AM
Seal Out Scorpions is the most professional amazing company that we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Georgia is not only super helpful whenever we need her but also extremely knowledgeable about all types of pests. We highly recommend this company!
Grizz Paschke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:54 AM
If you want your home sealed properly, look no further. I had sealed many homes myself and then I saw Seal Out Scorpions do it. I do not know how to do it. They are the most thorough and knowledgeable company when it comes to scorpions and how to protect your home and family. There is no one else I would recommend. Friendliest crew.
Danielle Carrubba-Dryden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 13:41 PM
I highly recommend Seal Out Scorpions. William and his team came out to my house to seal it and they did an amazing job! Very thorough and detailed.They even changed out my light bulbs for me just because they were up on the ladders. Thank you guys! They are extremely knowledgeable when it comes to scorpions and everything about them, They are super friendly and just great people! I am so glad I heard about seal out scorpions and will be referring them to anyone who has a scorpion problem. 5 star for sure :)
Annie Hopkins Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 10:34 AM
3 years later and nothing has gotten into our home!
Jennifer Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:53 AM
This team literally just left my house and I can tell you from start to finish, they are amazing! Can't wait to have the outside sealed and we are looking forward to nights of restful sleep once again.
Gwen Krueger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 13:56 PM
we just moved to AZ and found only two scorpions in our new house. TWO to many! We looked online to see how/what/why to take care of this issue. After a few clicks we ran into Seal Out Scorpoins. We read the reviews and noticing all the 5 star ratings we figured it was paid reviews. still the same we gave a call to listen to the spiel.
My husband and I both knew right away this company is the real deal. No hard sales pitch...rather we got a phone call educating us..FREE! The owner would rather help you and she honestly sounded worried about our family and keeping us safe from these bugs.
We hired them and a team of 3 people came out. They spend hours in our new house sealing everything..WOND
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.