Logo White
Watch Demo

Seabreeze Dental Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30350

E, 8097 Roswell Rd, Atlanta, GA 30350

(770) 393-4711

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

5 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

General Dentistry of Massillon
5.0
(29) · Dental

711 Lincoln Way E

(330) 833-4746

2 people are looking at this business

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658

2 people are looking at this business

Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Syribeys is dedicated in providing you the best in quality and customized care in a safe and relaxing environment. He takes time with each patient and carefully listens to their concerns in order to create a treatment plan that will properly suite their needs for optimal oral health. Seabreeze Dental Clinic may be a small office but we are big in providing close personalized attention and patient education in a relaxing friendly atmosphere. Our commitment to you is to provide the highest standard of care for optimal oral health in a professional, gentle, safe, and efficient manner. We trust you will find our office cozy, our staff warm and friendly and our dental service outstanding. Sea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J Rock Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 09:11 AM
The staff and the customer service was excellent Dr.Syribey did amazing job I totally recommend I will be coming back.
Tkesha Banks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:12 AM
Katherine Parker Holding on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 19:25 PM
I have been going to Dr Syribeys since he started his practice and have referred many friends and coworkers to him over the years. He not only cares for his patients while in for office visits, but also extends his interest in them beyond visits. I've had a couple of physical aspects come up that could impact oral care or where there are other known medical facts and he researches information and mails it to me. I not only feel like I have a dentist I can trust and am completely comfortable with, but I also have a family friend who is interested in my well being. His staff is equally involved in their patients and have a genuine concern for all who enter their office! If you are not satisfie...  more>>
Business Response:

Mrs. Holding, thank you for your kind words! :)

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Allie Petit Fielding on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 15:40 PM
I couldn't be happier with Seabreeze Dental. Dr. Syribeys and the entire staff are awesome - pleasant, knowledgeable, friendly, etc. And, they're not just wonderful on a personal level, but also a professional level. They're a well oiled machine, and I've never had so much as a minor misunderstanding with them. I left my previous dentist because I just felt I wasn't getting quality medical care. I got turned on to Seabreeze from a referral from my manager, and I too would recommend this place to a friend, family member or complete stranger. I'm finally in good hands!
Business Response:

Thank you Alliie!

Karen Ellis Neidorf on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2014, 15:15 PM
I feel the same way as Lucy! It is a great place to work and the patients I meet and getting to know are all very nice. It makes working here fun! Dr. Syribeys takes time with each patient and carefully listens to their concerns so that he can determine the best treatment for their optimal oral health.
Jay Profet on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 17:19 PM
Thank you again Dr. Syribeys… I posted you all over my Facebook page and told my friends what an awesome job you did on my root canal.. I recommended you to all my friends cause lets face it when your good your good….. God Bless you guys…
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.