Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
616 reviews
|Steakhouses|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

501 Highway 17 North, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 249-8800

https://www.seabluerestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

North Strand may be buzzing with quite a few tapas joints, but not many have bagged as many awards as Seablue Tapas Restaurant & Bar. With its lavish setting and inviting interiors, it creates an upscale atmosphere in the quaint North Myrtle Beach town. This elegantly-designed eatery is decked up with green and blue lights, which radiate an intimate, romantic mood. Food never loses its focus. The chefs use fresh catch and finely cut meats in all their preparations. Its extensive tapas bill of fare is ideal for couples looking to explore distinct specialties in a serene environment. Coffees and chilled libations are served at its bar.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
616 reviews
5471
  
443
  
312
  
26
  
129
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla Tusing review for Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar
Karla Tusing on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 05:23 AM
It was our 50th anniversary and couldn’t have eaten at any better place!! It was perfect!!😋
DeNeille Atwood review for Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar
DeNeille Atwood on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 03:30 AM
Loved it! The food was excellent! Service was great. The restaurant is beautiful.
Heath Brafford review for Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar
Heath Brafford on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 05:32 AM
Excellent food and our server Casey was top notch!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
David McGaha review for Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar
David McGaha on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 04:20 AM
Great service. Our meals were great from start till finish. Definitely recommend trying this place out.
Megan Mauro review for Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar
Megan Mauro on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 03:57 AM
Not one employee wears a mask in a State that mandates 😷. We left 😧😢
Ami Warren Lyman review for Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar
Ami Warren Lyman on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 03:43 AM
Impeccable service and excellent food
Craig Oldershaw review for Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar
Craig Oldershaw on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 18:49 PM
AMAZING! Is the first thought that comes to mind to describe SeaBlue. Without a doubt the BEST restaurant and dining experience you will find a long the Grand Strand! The chef’s creations will leave you wanting more and wondering how can he improve on perfection. This is a dining experience like no other. Finally, leave your ball caps in the car! This my friends is not Applebee’s, rather a classical dining wonder!
Angie Baker review for Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar
Angie Baker on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 09:37 AM
one of the best meals I've had!!
Mitchell Legit Davis review for Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar
Mitchell Legit Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 10:28 AM
Service is awesome and atomosphere is great for date night.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.