Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar

4.6

About this business

North Strand may be buzzing with quite a few tapas joints, but not many have bagged as many awards as Seablue Tapas Restaurant & Bar. With its lavish setting and inviting interiors, it creates an upscale atmosphere in the quaint North Myrtle Beach town. This elegantly-designed eatery is decked up with green and blue lights, which radiate an intimate, romantic mood. Food never loses its focus. The chefs use fresh catch and finely cut meats in all their preparations. Its extensive tapas bill of fare is ideal for couples lookin... read more

Location details

501 Highway 17 North, North Myrtle Beach, SC, 29582, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.6768 reviews
Select a rating
Karla Tusing's profile image
Karla Tusing 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

It was our 50th anniversary and couldn’t have eaten at any better place!! It was perfect!!😋 

DeNeille Atwood's profile image
DeNeille Atwood 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Loved it! The food was excellent! Service was great. The restaurant is beautiful. 

Heath Brafford's profile image
Heath Brafford 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent food and our server Casey was top notch! 

David McGaha's profile image
David McGaha 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service. Our meals were great from start till finish. Definitely recommend trying this place out. 

Megan Mauro's profile image
Megan Mauro 
3 years ago

Not one employee wears a mask in a State that mandates 😷. We left 😧😢 

Ami Warren Lyman's profile image
Ami Warren Lyman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Impeccable service and excellent food 

Craig Oldershaw's profile image
Craig Oldershaw 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

AMAZING! Is the first thought that comes to mind to describe SeaBlue. Without a doubt the BEST restaurant and dining experience you will find a long the Grand Strand! The chef’s creations will leave you wanting more and wondering how can he improve on perfection. This is a dining experience like no other. Finally, leave your ball caps in the car! This my friends is not Applebee’s, rather a classical dining wonder! 

Angie Baker's profile image
Angie Baker 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

one of the best meals I've had!! 

Mitchell Legit Davis's profile image
Mitchell Legit Davis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Service is awesome and atomosphere is great for date night. 

Frequently asked questions about Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar

How is Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar rated?

Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar has a 4.6 star rating with 768 reviews. 

When is Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar open?

Seablue Restaurant & Wine Bar is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com