Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sea Shells of Sanibel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
149 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Sanibel, FL 33957

2840 W Gulf Dr, Sanibel, FL 33957

(888) 393-1694

https://www.vacationrentalssanibel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

601 5th Ave S

(239) 213-3311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Real Estate

2427 Periwinkle Way

(239) 472-6385

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1118 SE 29th St

(239) 789-5848
4.9
(16) · Real Estate

2449 Periwinkle Way

(239) 395-0028
4.9
(137) · Vacation Rentals

2402 Palm Ridge Rd #1

(239) 472-2100

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Real Estate

2049

(239) 603-7732

2 people are looking at this business

About

Great location with private beach access. The Sea Shells of Sanibel offers 44 charming and unique units each with its own distinct style and décor. On Site Bike Rentals! Also enjoy complimentary wifi during your stay at Sea Shells of Sanibel!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
149 reviews
598
  
422
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina L Metzger review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Kristina L Metzger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:21 AM
This place is very clean and cozy. Short walk to the beach. It's so quite here no one bothers you. I'll defiantly be coming back in May for another stay. The shelling is amazing also our first day we found 3 huge horse conchs. Love Sanibel
Jamie Haney review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Jamie Haney on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 02:04 AM
This place has everything you need! You barely have to bring anything from home! Fully furnished, every appliance you would need. Wi-Fi, laundry, pool, umbrellas, chairs etc., etc! We were so delighted that so much was already there and ready for us. After the year we have had, this is exactly what we needed. We will definitely be back to Sea Shells of Sanibel! We love Sanibel, this was our second trip to the island. We made lots of wonderful memories with our kids here and there will be many more to come. �
Cecilia Germunder review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Cecilia Germunder on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:56 AM
Just great! We Love our stay here- leaving soon after a fantastic week! The apartment is lovely furnished and very well equipped! The surroundings are green, tropical and calm! The poolarea very clean and Nice! Really close to the sea and the beach is amazing and not at all crowded! Shells, shells, shells...the pelicans and a lot of wonderful sealife!!🐚🐚❤️❤️🌴🌴🐊🐢❤️❤️
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mary Ann Everitt-Gutchigian review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Mary Ann Everitt-Gutchigian on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 04:37 AM
Great place to stay. Sanibel was a bit slow paced for us but the area is very very nice. We shopped galore and had many fine meals out. The shells on the beaches were nice. We may go back when we hit 70. Not enough for us to do music wise for our taste.
Daryl Harrington review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Daryl Harrington on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:21 AM
Pamala Foss Orme review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Pamala Foss Orme on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 05:59 AM
Melody Faye review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Melody Faye on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 04:06 AM
Joan Marie Miglautsch review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Joan Marie Miglautsch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:52 AM
Нам очень понравилось. Чисто, приятно. Предусмотрена каждая мелочь, как для кухни так и во всем. Очень спокойно и тихо. Чистый бассейн. Хочется туда ещё!
Sonia Arias Velazquez review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Sonia Arias Velazquez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.