Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sea Shells of Sanibel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
147 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Sanibel, FL 33957

2840 W Gulf Dr, Sanibel, FL 33957

(888) 393-1694

https://www.vacationrentalssanibel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

601 5th Ave S

(239) 213-3311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Real Estate

2427 Periwinkle Way

(239) 472-6385
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1118 SE 29th St

(239) 789-5848
4.9
(16) · Real Estate

2449 Periwinkle Way

(239) 395-0028

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(137) · Vacation Rentals

2402 Palm Ridge Rd #1

(239) 472-2100

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Real Estate

2049

(239) 603-7732

1 person is looking at this business

About

Great location with private beach access. The Sea Shells of Sanibel offers 44 charming and unique units each with its own distinct style and décor. On Site Bike Rentals! Also enjoy complimentary wifi during your stay at Sea Shells of Sanibel!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
147 reviews
596
  
422
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rod Porter review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Rod Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 13:07 PM
Spacious and affordable condos right across West Gulf Drive from the Gulf beaches. Accommodations available for 3-30 day rentals.
Mary Lou Schwend Thole review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Mary Lou Schwend Thole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 08:19 AM
Condo #37. It’s Beautiful!!
Tiffany Wiske review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Tiffany Wiske on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 04:48 AM
We loved our condo, unit 31. The staff was great. The beach is just across the street down a path, so no driving and parking to bother with.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Linda Van Pelt review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Linda Van Pelt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 14:51 PM
Very recently spent a long weekend in Unit 40 at SeaShells on Sanibel. Great place. Could not have asked for anything more. Very comfortable unit that had everything we needed. Looking forward to staying again.
Brenda Kenney Stensney review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Brenda Kenney Stensney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 03:08 AM
Coming to Sanibel? I highly recommend Sea Shells Of Sanibel. Very clean, quiet and great location. Great management!
Gabi Zunegg review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Gabi Zunegg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 06:24 AM
Die ganze Anlage ist so sauber und nett - wunderschöner Strand 🏝😍 wir lieben Sea Shells 😍
John Chesney review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
John Chesney on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 04:33 AM
We rented condo #38 for our family vacation in May 2019 and it was exceptional. Fully furnished and decorated with a nice beach house feel. Located close to the beach and just a short bike or drive away from the local attractions. Also to our surprise the unit had a fully furnished kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms with TV , movie access, and many board games. Quite the hidden gem! We surely will be back again!
Beth Beals Walling review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Beth Beals Walling on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 05:59 AM
Tropical, quiet, nice pool, ranch-style condo #3 and covered parking, right across the street from the beach :)
Pam Spicer-Weber review for Sea Shells of Sanibel
Pam Spicer-Weber on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 05:37 AM
Great place to stay. Can’t wait to go back in 2020.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.