Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sea Ray of Louisville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
93 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Midfield, KY 40206

1410 Frankfort Ave, Midfield, KY 40206

(502) 540-5552

https://www.searayoflouisville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Boat Dealers

116 Morgan Way

(781) 258-7344

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Boat Dealers

6329 Genoa Rd

(410) 870-9848

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1353 Rochester Rd

(248) 628-0749

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Automotive

203 Bridge St

(607) 725-0799
5.0
(1) · Automotive

25100 Harborside Blvd

(941) 456-4102
5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

1241 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 696-1741
About

New and Used Boat Sales, Marine Service, Boating Accessories, Engine Parts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
93 reviews
570
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Daniels review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Todd Daniels on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 01:38 AM
Great ppl to work with... make it easy on you !!!!
Eric Taylor review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Eric Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Isnaldo C. Amador review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Isnaldo C. Amador on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:12 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Eric Charles McDonald review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Eric Charles McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 06:45 AM
SeaRay has continued to provide excellent service after our purchase and has kept us informed on maintenance and cleaning tips throughout our initial first year of use. We were new to the SeaRay line and the entire staff have suggested ideas and products to make our season a memorable one for sure. Thanks to SeaRay of Louisville for your continued service. We will definitely be SeaRay owners for life.
Mark Jackson review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Mark Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 04:47 AM
I've always been impressed by Sea Ray of Louisville. I bought a used Sea Ray from them a few years ago.... They treated me like I bought a new sport yacht! I highly recommend Sea Ray and especially, Sea Ray of Louisville.
Eric Widmayer review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Eric Widmayer on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 02:42 AM
Norgel Lopez review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Norgel Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 11:05 AM
LeRoy Fry review for Sea Ray of Louisville
LeRoy Fry on Facebook

8 years ago

05/13/2014, 06:26 AM
Robert Brown review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Robert Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 05:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.