Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sea Ray of Louisville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
93 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Midfield, KY 40206

1410 Frankfort Ave, Midfield, KY 40206

(502) 540-5552

https://www.searayoflouisville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Boat Dealers

116 Morgan Way

(781) 258-7344

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Boat Dealers

6329 Genoa Rd

(410) 870-9848

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1353 Rochester Rd

(248) 628-0749

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Automotive

203 Bridge St

(607) 725-0799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

25100 Harborside Blvd

(941) 456-4102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

1241 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 696-1741

3 people are looking at this business

About

New and Used Boat Sales, Marine Service, Boating Accessories, Engine Parts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
93 reviews
570
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Puckett review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Jordan Puckett on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 03:45 AM
World class service! Thanks for the help!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jordan! We're glad we could help.

Ashley Brakie review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Ashley Brakie on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 12:30 PM
Luke was nice and very helpful! We found the family pleasure boat we had been looking for! I definitely went home a happy wife! Thank you Sea Ray of Louisville & Luke!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind feedback, Ashley! We're so happy that you are enjoying your new boat.

Ryan Michele review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Ryan Michele on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 11:34 AM
I have purchased my only two boats from Sea Ray. They take excellent care of their customers, are accommodating and will go out of their way to show you they appreciate you. And the customer service doesn’t end when you take the boat of the lot. They continue to take care of you and your boat long after you drive away. I 100% recommend them for purchasing a boat!
Business Response:

Thank you for your nice feedback! We appreciate you and we hope you're having a great season on the water.

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Heather Sea Davenport review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Heather Sea Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 07:58 AM
Highly recommend! Great customer service and dedicated to making their customers happy
Erik Pond review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Erik Pond on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:12 AM
We recently purchased a boat from Sea Ray of Louisville. All I can say is that they are first-class all the way and continue to foster our relationship well after the purchase. Mike Clonch has been excellent throughout our buying process and continues to go above and beyond. If you are looking to purchase a Sea Ray boat, come to these guys. You won't be disappointed.
Kristie Cridlin Logsdon review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Kristie Cridlin Logsdon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:17 AM
Good experience. Mike goes above and beyond! Looking forward to the spring.
Lee Hyams review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Lee Hyams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 06:05 AM
Thanks to Mike Clonch awsome sales and service. Will not disappoint couldn't be happier.
Jimmy Finchum review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Jimmy Finchum on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 03:18 AM
Nancy Owen Gray review for Sea Ray of Louisville
Nancy Owen Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:14 AM
Recently bought a pontoon from Mike at Sea Ray and has been a wonderful experience. Even fixed a couple tears in upholstery and looks like new again. �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.