Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sea Pines Circle Immediate Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
85 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

2, Greenwood Dr suite c, Sc 29928, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 341-2700

http://www.seapinescircleimmediatecare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737
4.8
(284) · Urgent Care

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192

(912) 201-1140

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(501) · Urgent Care

182 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 322-1933

1 person is looking at this business

About

Urgent care, emergency health care, children urgent care, sports medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
85 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel LaRue Hodges review for Sea Pines Circle Immediate Care
Rachel LaRue Hodges on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 01:51 AM
Rachel LaRue Hodges review for Sea Pines Circle Immediate Care
Rachel LaRue Hodges on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 01:26 AM
We were here on vacation and my three year old developed what seemed to be a sinus infection. We called ahead about having her seen and were told that they don’t take appointments but the wait wasn’t too long. After checking in, we were sent to wait in our car and told the wait would be about an hour. After a little over an hour, we went in because our daughter needed to use the bathroom. We checked on the wait time and were told we were next. After another 40 minutes, I went back in and said that I guess we would just need to be taken off the list because my kids just couldn’t handle waiting in the car any longer. The receptionist just asked for our name and said okay. No apology, no additional information on wait time, no interest at all really. Perhaps this is how things are done here, but I felt like my family was really unimportant to this medical staff. Waits are fine and understandable, but the lack of urgency and care was just unacceptable.
Thomas Craig review for Sea Pines Circle Immediate Care
Thomas Craig on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 10:48 AM
I highly recommend Sea Pines Circle Immediate Care. The staff were professional, prompt and very kind. I thought I was having a allergic reaction while I was on vacation and Jason Wright concluded it was poison Ivy and gave medication that resolved the issue that day. I can not recommend him enough. Thank you for your exceptional care! 5/5
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Rex C Hunter review for Sea Pines Circle Immediate Care
Rex C Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:49 AM
without a doubt the best medical facility and staff on the island. Compassion, heart,knowledge and sincerity defines this group. I was suffering from the most violent headaches known/ cluster headaches. Jason and the staff were beyond diligent in the search to find the underlying issue. Once it was discovered that I was suffering from this brutal situation he administered the correct medicine and my recovery is nothing short of miraculous. Kudos to the entire staff. Also they were able to prescribe the correct medication whereas the ER doctor and staff at HHI hospital completely prescribed the wrong medication.
Wendy Rankin Carmickle review for Sea Pines Circle Immediate Care
Wendy Rankin Carmickle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:15 AM
Jason Wright was amazing with the care of our son who was diagnosed w flu. Prompt service and treatment...we highly recommend!
Jeff Carmichael review for Sea Pines Circle Immediate Care
Jeff Carmichael on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 19:16 PM
While on vacation last week I had to make an unexpected visit to the clinic. I was seen by Jason Wright, PA-C and couldn't be more pleased with the way things turned out. Jason and his staff are awesome! Jason speaks too you in layman's terms and is very easy to interact with. Great Job! Greatly Appreciated from this Hoosier!!😁😁😁
Edward J Push review for Sea Pines Circle Immediate Care
Edward J Push on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 02:33 AM
Decent wait time, plus it's close to my home, quick in/out.
Maria Ferrari review for Sea Pines Circle Immediate Care
Maria Ferrari on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 06:15 AM
I can’t say enough good things about the clinic. I saw Jason Wright, PA-C, he was thorough, patient, and compassionate. Nurse Melissa was awesome as well, administering the most painless injection ever. The front desk lady was very pleasant, professional, and gave me a very accurate estimate on how long the wait would be. A+
Rob Newton review for Sea Pines Circle Immediate Care
Rob Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 08:22 AM
They do a great job of taking care of you. I had to go a few times and each visit they listened to me and went above and beyond to help me get better
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.