Logo White
Watch Demo

Sea of Glass Window Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Services|Riverside, California 92501

4259 Mission Inn Ave, Apt 1, Riverside, California 92501

(951) 897-2068

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Sea of Glass Window Cleaning, it's our goal to provide high-quality window cleaning services to everyone. Our quality service makes us the best choice for your window services needs. We have thousands of satisfied clients and will do whatever it takes to make you one of them. Years of experience ensures that your service call is nothing less than spectacular.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Terpack on Facebook

3 months ago

09/08/2019, 01:48 AM
Looking for an excellent and professional Window Cleaning service for your home or business in the Inland Empire? Look no further than Sea of Glass Window Cleaning with Giancarlo Jarquin!
Patty Mariano on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:34 AM
Our two story 1924 house has original double pane windows. Not the easiest to keep clean. Years of just squirting them off with the hose left water spot build up. The Sea Glass team did a fantastic job. And the price was right too. Sea Glass is now my new window washing service.
Johnathan Parrilla on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 11:13 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Daniel Juarez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 13:59 PM
Had them clean my solar panels. Excellent job. Also arrived early from scheduled time. Very happy with service.
Business Response:

Thank you for having us out was a pleasure!

Robert N Victoria on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 03:09 AM
Very professional and on time no waiting around. We had our solar panels cleaned at a great price. I am very pleased and highly recommend, we will definitely use sea of glass from here on out.
Shannon Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 08:36 AM
Very professional company, called and got an appointment very quick, fast responses and very satisfied customer, greatly recommended!!
Alena Jarquin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 03:52 AM
matt_l. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/17/2013, 10:53 AM
I was skeptical about my windows getting clean again. We have some 15 year old windows and Sea of Glass brought back the shine to them. It was worth having them out to clean our windows. They also wiped down our tracks and from calling around, no one includes that in their service. They were great and I recommend them to anyone!
mlyell21 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/17/2013, 08:36 AM
I was skeptical about my windows getting clean again. We have some 15 year old windows and Sea of Glass brought back the shine to them. It was worth having them out to clean our windows. They also wiped down our tracks and from calling around, no one includes that in their service. They were great and I recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.