Logo White
Watch Demo

Sea Dog Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
199 reviews
|Beauty|Lincoln City, OR 97367

1640 NE Hwy 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367

(541) 614-0721

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tattoo services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5163
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Castronovo on Facebook

20 days ago

11/22/2019, 06:32 AM
Don is hella laidback do his work is awesome the for the cover be hit you up real soon
Jodi Woiderski on Facebook

a month ago

11/02/2019, 02:45 AM
Don did an amazing job on my tattoo for my pup! Love it. Don has done multiple pieces for me and I love all of them. Great work.
Stephanie Morgan on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 06:55 AM
We could not have chosen a better tattoo shop or artist!! Don & Erin are AMAZING!! On our mom/daughter yearly vacation, this year tattoos were on the #HellYeahList. The entire Sea Dog experience made getting a tattoo something we’ll remember forever! Thanks!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hughie Baker on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:41 AM
July 10, 2010 I received a tattoo from Don. Very good tattoo.
Jessie Readen on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:05 AM
this man is an amazing artist does a beautiful job on my tattoo
Sharon Erskin on Facebook

4 months ago

08/25/2019, 04:04 AM
My sister received her first tattoo ever at 67 years young, Don was great with her and used pics she brought with her. Don also incorporated a new tattoo with one I got last year and made them merge together very well (not my first). We both enjoyed the time in Don's shop and would recommend him to anyone , my sister hails from Portland and myself traveled from Texas.
Jason Curl on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:54 AM
Me and my wife went to Don for our anniversary and he blew our minds away with his skills. Already made a appointment for another session, and then coming back to get sleeves done.
Lisa Kessler on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 06:33 AM
Very friendly and welcoming at the door. They are very sterile and clean. very informative and answered all my questions. The Tattoo didnt take long at all. Prices are very reasonable. He is worth the wait and the money. we are coming back to get more in a few weeks.
Sheri Puppo on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 18:01 PM
My daughter and I had tattoos by Don. We love them! He worked with us to design a rose tattoo with the stem wrapping around the arm. He is very professional and does great work! Very clean shop! We will be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.