Logo White
Watch Demo

Sea Breeze Roofing & Sheet Mtl

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Other|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

600 NW 10th Ct, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 292-3457

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Sipowski Insurance
5.0
(3) · Other

6192 N Federal Hwy

(561) 912-3991

1 person is looking at this business

Seba Lee Krumholtz
5.0
(2) · Other

1905 Clint Moore Rd # 201

(561) 994-5454
Intellirex LLC
5.0
(1) · Other

1688 Hull Ct

(561) 792-9940

1 person is looking at this business

Caner Electrical Inc
5.0
(3) · Other

12228 Quilting Ln

(561) 479-0601

1 person is looking at this business

Nature's Products Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

1301 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy

(954) 233-3300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Hans K. on Yellow Pages

    4 months ago

    08/16/2019, 17:29 PM
    SeaBreeze has done repairs on more than one roof for me, both experiences were excellent. Not one single complaint. The pricing was fair, they were responsive and performed the work quickly, cleanly and I have not had to call them back out. There's not much more one could ask for
    Lori S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    01/26/2018, 10:57 AM
    Look no further for a roofing company. Jason and his team did an outstanding job on my roof. First with helping us find the right tile color for our home. Secondly with scheduling....staying on schedule, installation and final cleanup. It was a very seamless process. I have also used Jason prior to replacing my roof with leak repairs and replacing our skylight. As a realtor in Palm Beach County, I know the value of having a strustworthy roofer. I can count on Jason to provide an expert opinion of the condition of a roof once it's flagged by a general inspection. Jason is not out to sell my clients a roof just to make a quick buck. He provides them with honest feedback to ensure they are conf...  more>>
    Francisco G. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    07/06/2015, 12:05 PM
    Great service! Very honest roofing company.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    ready2010 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/20/2013, 01:13 AM
    We read all the reviews and decided to go with them. We're very glad we did. Couldn't be more happier with the results. They're hard workers and did such an amazing job!!! Thanks for repairing our roof!!!
    leodius on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/14/2013, 10:36 AM
    Roof was a great price, service was great. Quality was unbeatable
    maria.carreiro on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    03/14/2013, 10:28 AM
    maria.carreiro on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    03/14/2013, 10:26 AM
    Quick and very professional. The owner came out himself and I did not have a problem contacting him.
    Carley B. on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    09/14/2010, 03:22 AM
    I called 7 local roofing contractors after 3 didn't show up. I had been told by several of these guys that I needed a new roof. I have had 1 leak in the 4 years that I have owned my home. The roof is only 13 years old. SeaBreeze Roofing actually showed up, were curtious, and fixed the roof that the other "roofers" said could not be fixed. I have been leak free for 4 months now and paid way less then the the cost of a new roof. I saved thousands of dollars. I got a guarantee and a nice clean job. Thank you SeaBreeze Roofing!
    jpahrd54 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    08/31/2010, 01:28 AM
    Thank you so much for repairing our roof, you were a life saver. After we just bought our new house and found out we were having a leaking problem of course we were so upset and worried it was going to cost us thousands of dollars or even worse we would need a new roof. You did your best to be honest and fixed our roof while saving us tons of money. We are so happy we found you!!Thank you for making us feel secure in our home again. You are the best Roofer ever and I would recommend you to anyone!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.