Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scripps Poway Hand Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
235 reviews
|Car Inspectors|San Diego, CA 92131

12033 Scripps Summit Dr, Ste B, San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 549-8100

http://scrippspowaycarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Car Inspectors

Rincon Ave

(760) 300-8470
4.9
(60) · Automotive

2777 Jefferson St

(760) 310-1532
4.8
(40) · Automotive

2505 Navarra Dr

(760) 635-9299
4.5
(51) · Automotive

435 N Hwy 101

(760) 755-0301
4.4
(69) · Automotive

2719 Market St

(619) 531-9319
About

Hand Car Wash Vacuum Window Cleaning Windshield Repair/Installation Repairing the "dings" on your car body Interior Car Cleaning Car Detailing Wheel Treatment Headlight Restoration Odor Elimination Paint Sealant

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
235 reviews
5108
  
440
  
326
  
215
  
146
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
yoyo99 review for Scripps Poway Hand Car Wash
yoyo99 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/26/2011, 01:44 AM
TERRIBLE JOB THEY DID ON MY CAR AND MY CAR WAS NEW!!! I tried this place twice, and was very disappointed both times. Please watch closely if you have to get their service to get your money's worth.
Respond to negative reviews
Tim S. review for Scripps Poway Hand Car Wash
Tim S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/06/2011, 04:29 AM
They do an OK job They do an ok job. Always seems like they are rushing, washing the cars as fast as possible. And not always doing the best job.
Ken C. review for Scripps Poway Hand Car Wash
Ken C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/31/2010, 05:02 AM
liar liar pants on fire Rip off not a Free Car Wash Coupon, Does not mean Free!! Horrible place, creepy guy! The first thing the man chewing gum said was ??Oh? everyone has a coupon.??Are you the coupon guy? Do you print these? He didn??t say it in a way that you could say was joking or in fun. Not Nice! And it??s not a free Car Wash. It??s $8.00 off. So for $14.99 - $8 that is a $6.99 car wash!!?don??t forget to tip!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
JASVANT B. review for Scripps Poway Hand Car Wash
JASVANT B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/14/2010, 07:58 AM
Pimped out car wash. This Place is Pimped out place, this guys are off the hook man. that Mexican lady is mamasita man, she is hot and makes lots og horchanta.
bbbcantoon review for Scripps Poway Hand Car Wash
bbbcantoon on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/23/2009, 02:38 AM
I got an excellent car wash , very friendly staff, they have the best greeting cards in their gift shop.
lizeth r. review for Scripps Poway Hand Car Wash
lizeth r. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/30/2007, 01:00 AM
Best Car Wash in San Diego Use to be Scott's Hand Carwash, now Scripps Poway Hand Car Wash. I come to this car wash I got the 14.99 wash. The ticketwriter was very nice he was not pushy as others. Inside they have the best gift shop witch it includes gretting cards and a waiting setting area. The crew was very helpfull it was a busy weekend and they all manage to get my car and others out. I met the manager her name is Ariana she made sure my car was done perfectly. I recomend this carwash to anybody.
Justin B. review for Scripps Poway Hand Car Wash
Justin B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/17/2005, 01:45 AM
This car wash made my car look like new This was the best car wash ever. They really took care of my car. It was really personal because it was a hand car wash. They really made my car shine like new.
Drew L. review for Scripps Poway Hand Car Wash
Drew L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/09/2005, 08:13 AM
Spanking new! The men that washed my car were quick and efficient. Im sure they are legal residents of the United States and they sure do have a mean work ethic. Day in and day out they can be seen washing expensive cars by hand. Their work is impressive and if you want a car to look brand new take it here, it is worth the money.
Jonathan L. review for Scripps Poway Hand Car Wash
Jonathan L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/08/2005, 07:50 AM
Excellent I love the hand car wash that they did on my car. It was so shiny when I got it back that I actually felt like I had a cool car, untill I realized that it was still my crappy Daewoo.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.