Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scram Pest Control

Claimed
5.0
29 reviews
|Pest Control|Locust Grove, GA 30248 United States

100 Windy Oaks Ln, Locust Grove, GA 30248 United States

(770) 898-3960

https://scrampestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

3513 Indian Creek Way

(678) 697-0970
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

1448 N Morningside Dr NE

(678) 601-4470
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

10945 State Bridge Rd Ste 401 PMB 204

(770) 888-9558
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

305 Shawnee North Dr

(770) 904-3626
5.0
(44) · Home Services

640 Highway 314

(770) 460-0900
5.0
(71) · Home Services

8601 Dunwoody PL

(770) 409-8882
About

Over 21 years experience. Offering effective pest control with on time, professional, knowledgeable, friendly service. One owner and operator eliminating multiple technicians in your home. Multiple service schedules to choose from with competitive rates. Free estimates. No contracts .References available. Licensed and insured. Service guarantee and referral program. Member of CPCO of Ga.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sue D. review for Scram Pest Control
Sue D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 14:15 PM
If I could give her more stars I would. Kim is thorough, professional and really cares about her clients. If you are looking for someone who will protect your home from bugs, Kim Cobb at Scram Pest Control is the woman to do it!!
Connie Provitt Jackson review for Scram Pest Control
Connie Provitt Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 05:32 AM
I had the pleasure of meeting Kim today, Omg she’s sooo pleasant. We laughed and talked like we have known each other for years. She’s Very Dedicated and genuine, She explained to me every single thing she was doing in my home, she gave me recommendation to control my live in spiders lol. I would recommend Scram to anyone that has any pest issues. Thanks Kim, You’re the GOAT 🥰
Heather Scott review for Scram Pest Control
Heather Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 08:04 AM
Very professional, showed when she said she would! And has even called to check in with us! Definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Noelle Kahaian review for Scram Pest Control
Noelle Kahaian on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 12:21 PM
Kim has helped me in 2 houses for 5 years. We recently had a bad ant problem and she fixed it right away! She is honest and dependable - highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you. I appreciate you.

Angela Clark Hambrick review for Scram Pest Control
Angela Clark Hambrick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:21 AM
Kim’s the best I never have to worry about anything she’s been my Buglady for about 13 years however I’ve known her on the personal side about 26 years so if I can trust her you can too .
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! You all are awesome.

Michael P. review for Scram Pest Control
Michael P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 18:32 PM
Kim is a lifesaver!! She cleared up my ant problem so quickly. She really knows her business. She was thorough and very conscience of my elderly mother and pets when treating my house.
Mike Laird review for Scram Pest Control
Mike Laird on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:50 AM
Kim has been taking care of our homes pest control for many many years. Absolutely awesome service, honest, great personality, reasonably priced and goes above and beyond. I simply don’t have bugs, ever! I highly recommend Scram for pest control. 5 *****
Nicole Gorman review for Scram Pest Control
Nicole Gorman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 04:03 AM
Great Company! Kim knows her stuff 😃
Deborah Coram review for Scram Pest Control
Deborah Coram on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 08:22 AM
Great service with a smile. Kim not only treats my home and property, she also educates and makes recommendations. I highly recommend Scram Pest Control.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.