Logo White
Watch Demo

Scram Pest Control

Claimed
5.0
26 reviews
|Pest Control|Locust Grove, GA 30248

100 Windy Oaks Ln, Locust Grove, GA 30248

(770) 898-3960

https://scrampestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

3513 Indian Creek Way

(678) 697-0970
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

1448 N Morningside Dr NE

(678) 601-4470
5.0
(48) · Pest Control

2734 Napier Ave

(478) 254-4263
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

10945 State Bridge Rd Ste 401 PMB 204

(770) 888-9558
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

1965 Highway 42 North

(678) 554-0220
5.0
(14) · Pest Control

640 Highway 314

(770) 460-0900
About

Over 21 years experience. Offering effective pest control with on time, professional, knowledgeable, friendly service. One owner and operator eliminating multiple technicians in your home. Multiple service schedules to choose from with competitive rates. Free estimates. No contracts .References available. Licensed and insured. Service guarantee and referral program. Member of CPCO of Ga.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noelle Kahaian on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 12:21 PM
Kim has helped me in 2 houses for 5 years. We recently had a bad ant problem and she fixed it right away! She is honest and dependable - highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you. I appreciate you.

Angela Clark Hambrick on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 01:21 AM
Kim’s the best I never have to worry about anything she’s been my Buglady for about 13 years however I’ve known her on the personal side about 26 years so if I can trust her you can too .
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! You all are awesome.

Michael P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/12/2020, 18:32 PM
Kim is a lifesaver!! She cleared up my ant problem so quickly. She really knows her business. She was thorough and very conscience of my elderly mother and pets when treating my house.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mike Laird on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 08:50 AM
Kim has been taking care of our homes pest control for many many years. Absolutely awesome service, honest, great personality, reasonably priced and goes above and beyond. I simply don’t have bugs, ever! I highly recommend Scram for pest control. 5 *****
Nicole Gorman on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 04:03 AM
Great Company! Kim knows her stuff 😃
Deborah Coram on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 08:22 AM
Great service with a smile. Kim not only treats my home and property, she also educates and makes recommendations. I highly recommend Scram Pest Control.
Bonnie Gentry on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:11 AM
I had ants coming in from every direction, driving me crazy, getting into everything, I called Kim (she was recommended by a friend) she was able to work me in within two days, I think she covered every inch of my house! I was concerned that the treatment might hurt my little dog, she assured me that he would be fine! She also told me the ants would be very active for awhile after she left, but do not squash them!! I managed to refrain and sure enough within a few hours they were completely gone!! I have not seen one ant since! Kim did a wonderful job, called to check on me several times, gave me a lot of info on how to keep them at bay. If you have any little pesky things you want to get rid of in a hurry I would recommend Kim. She did a great job!
Melinda New Nicholson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:01 AM
I had fleas think they'd found a home in my basement apartment. I called Kim with Scram Pest Control, she went out of her way to "fit me into her busy schedule" & treated my abode, leaving me with clear instructions on "follow up" care & was kind enough to make a return trip, just to make sure everything was cleared up. Awesome Company won't use anyone else! Great prices too!
SVERTMN on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 05:29 AM
Love my pest control lady. Kim did a great job on the ants inside my home. I have had trouble with them ongoing for sometime now and never could get rid of them. She came out and now the ants are gone. I finally after all this time am able to cook in my kitchen without fighting ants. She was very cautious around my pets and children and told me what she was doing before she did it. I love the fact that she is going to call and check up with me from time to time so I dont even have to think about calling her. Her reviews say it all. Im just one of many satisfied customer. Will keep her as long as she is in business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.