Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott's Mobile Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
353 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

947 Wall St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

(812) 218-8468

https://www.12vguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(151) · Automotive

1573 N Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9696
About

Custom Marine and car audio video and security. We are The areas only mobile electronics specialist. There's no need to bring your boat to us we are mobile will come to you at your house ,Boat dock or storage unit call us first we will come give you a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
353 reviews
5288
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terry Peabody review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Terry Peabody on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 03:17 AM
Got a quote for 300.00, they charged me 473.00, left store phone charger outlet not working, they forgot to hook it up when reinstalled, plastic shavings all over front seat, if there slogan is perfection they have a long way to go
Respond to negative reviews
Stacey Casey review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Stacey Casey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 03:28 AM
A big thank you to Scott's Mobile Electronics for the great tint job on my car. Scheduling was fast, Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. I have list of things I'd like to have installed next! Thank you!
Sherry Byrd review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Sherry Byrd on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2016, 01:01 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Damond Fitzpatrick review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Damond Fitzpatrick on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 02:52 AM
Awesome service, fantastic prices. Can't thank the crew enough for making my boat rock the river with killer wet sounds products !!!
Cary Felton Smith review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Cary Felton Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:37 AM
This is the Only place I will ever go if I Ever need any Audio work done!!! Scott an Kim go beyond to make sure you are taken care of!!! An they are good people to boot!!!
Mike Young review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Mike Young on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:41 AM
Alex Wilson review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Alex Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 02:45 AM
Did a great job installing my radio in my car! Flawless work and only took them 30 minutes! Very happy with the work they did thank you so much y'all!
Bonnie Jo Renfrow review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Bonnie Jo Renfrow on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:36 AM
Scott's did a great job on our boat speakers! Had wake tower speakers and amp put in last year, then this year upgraded the speakers inside the boat! Stereo sounds great! We also got a new stereo, love the remote that is water proof and floats! Scott was great to work with! Thanks again!
Erik Miles review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Erik Miles on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:46 AM
Scott installed two A D Designs 6.5 and a diamond amp! He highly recommended this set up, he certainly did not steer me wrong! It sounds great! He also told me that it would take 4-5 hour to do, 3 hours after I dropped off my 2015 Roadglide they called me and told me it was ready!! He also met me after hours to pick up the bike! Great people!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.