Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott's Mobile Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
353 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

947 Wall St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

(812) 218-8468

https://www.12vguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(151) · Automotive

1573 N Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9696
About

Custom Marine and car audio video and security. We are The areas only mobile electronics specialist. There's no need to bring your boat to us we are mobile will come to you at your house ,Boat dock or storage unit call us first we will come give you a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
353 reviews
5288
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin Strother review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Kevin Strother on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 02:18 AM
Always quick and right to the point on cost. Highly recommended from friends and myself
Craig Stanley review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Craig Stanley on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 01:48 AM
Scott provides a quality product and service at a great price...I highly recommend!
Chris Schweitzer review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Chris Schweitzer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:34 AM
They are great people to deal with. Always willing to help.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Denise Lee Richardson review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Denise Lee Richardson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2016, 02:00 AM
Awesome service and in a timely manner. Love my new autostarter.
Ashlee Cox review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Ashlee Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 01:24 AM
Tim Harbin review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Tim Harbin on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:42 AM
First class! They will treat you Good in so many ways,you are bound to like one of them!
Tracie Colvin Nifong review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Tracie Colvin Nifong on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 01:02 AM
Thanks to you both for always helping me out !!! Been using you guys for years & years !!! I recommend them to anyone in the market for electronics & more
Lisa Chenault Byrd review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Lisa Chenault Byrd on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:35 AM
If you are looking for the BEST quality audio and electronics, this is the place! Professional, knowledgeable staff with serious skills. Up-to date product knowledge on all the latest audio/electronic devices. If you want top-of-the-line equipment and outstanding service quality, look no further. I recommend them to everyone I know!!!
Gordon Burkett review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Gordon Burkett on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:17 AM
Excellent establishment to do business with.....very knowledgeable about install and the operation of the equipment....bottom line if you want a great job performed this is the place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.