Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott's Mobile Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
353 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

947 Wall St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

(812) 218-8468

https://www.12vguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(151) · Automotive

1573 N Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9696
About

Custom Marine and car audio video and security. We are The areas only mobile electronics specialist. There's no need to bring your boat to us we are mobile will come to you at your house ,Boat dock or storage unit call us first we will come give you a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
353 reviews
5288
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Boyles review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
John Boyles on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:05 AM
Awesome people. I would highly recommend anyone looking for mobile electronics to make the drive to Scott. I couldn't be happier with the work they done on my bike
Rick Byers review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Rick Byers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:22 AM
Michael Schoenbachler review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Michael Schoenbachler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:02 AM
Scott's is the only place I let do my audio . Whether it's my car or my Harley. Always the best service and installation.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mark Siener review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Mark Siener on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 16:00 PM
Mac Mckinley review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Mac Mckinley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:06 AM
Great customer service, great installation. I will be a repeat customer.
Alexis Townsend-Parker review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Alexis Townsend-Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 01:46 AM
I thought I would shop locally instead of the big stores but after the rude treatment I got from the receptionist or whoever she is, I will take my business elsewhere. Then I went in with a friend and the guy was so nice but she was STILL being nasty. Like she was fiend out or something, pacing and giving dirty looks. I'LL PASS!!
Respond to negative reviews
Da'Saun Kortez Minor review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Da'Saun Kortez Minor on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:47 AM
Matt Burden review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Matt Burden on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:31 AM
Kelly Kemp-torstrick review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Kelly Kemp-torstrick on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 00:34 AM
Very friendly people. They installed a remote starter for me. Awesome service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.