Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott's Mobile Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
351 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

947 Wall St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

(812) 218-8468

https://www.12vguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(151) · Automotive

1573 N Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9696
About

Custom Marine and car audio video and security. We are The areas only mobile electronics specialist. There's no need to bring your boat to us we are mobile will come to you at your house ,Boat dock or storage unit call us first we will come give you a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
351 reviews
5286
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aaron Hattabaugh review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Aaron Hattabaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 02:23 AM
William Whiting King review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
William Whiting King on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:25 AM
I had a friend give me a hand to help save some money by installing some stereo equipment in my truck I had purchased online. Well, let's keep this nice, simple and to the point...Scott, bro, you are the F*****g MAN. Dude, I couldn't be happier, not only with the audio in my truck, but the willingness to listen and answer questions, man, most folks are too busy, thanks for everything Scott. Oh yea, and you're front desk gal, she is wonderful...I would have told me to shut the hell up with all the questions, lmao. She is a saint...you are both great...so glad I found y'all. I encourage anyone to stop by and check ya out, bet they will be posting your next 5 star review... Will definitely be seeing ya soon
Kevin Brooks review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Kevin Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 13:50 PM
Great people!! Hands down the BEST Audio and car tinting in southern Indiana and LOUISVILLE!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Janet Pate review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Janet Pate on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:23 AM
Krista Baumgart review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Krista Baumgart on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:37 AM
Still love my audio system Scott installed in my car 4-5 years ago! I will return when I get a different vehicle! �����
Pat Burgan review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Pat Burgan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:33 AM
Mari Nowacki review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Mari Nowacki on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:01 AM
Heather Burress review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Heather Burress on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:51 AM
My husband had a stereo system put in his boat last year. It was reasonably priced & sounds amazing! Summer boating is much more fun with incredible sounding tunes!
Mark Morrison review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Mark Morrison on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:05 AM
Scott and his crew can take care of any audio needs boat bike car golf cart you name it. You got a bike that needs lowered or needs LED lights ? Go see him. Tell him Bamm Bamm sent ya!! You won't be disappointed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.