Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott's Mobile Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
351 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

947 Wall St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

(812) 218-8468

https://www.12vguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(151) · Automotive

1573 N Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9696
About

Custom Marine and car audio video and security. We are The areas only mobile electronics specialist. There's no need to bring your boat to us we are mobile will come to you at your house ,Boat dock or storage unit call us first we will come give you a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
351 reviews
5286
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Adam DeSpain review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Adam DeSpain on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 01:06 AM
This place is great... wonderful service. Thanks for the remote starter, my wife loves it!
Ronnie Timberlake review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Ronnie Timberlake on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:04 AM
Man knows his stuff and will do you right that's for sure ,You have problems with audio , leds, ect ect .. Scott for sure where u need to be ...
Cecil Davis review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Cecil Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:10 AM
Done great job on my wife Truck remote started HAPPY THANKSGIVING SCOTT'S
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SanVeer Rai review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
SanVeer Rai on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:45 AM
Art Gizzle review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Art Gizzle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:06 AM
Troy May review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Troy May on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:31 AM
I do not recommend their tinting service. No public bathroom, which is a problem when you are waiting all morning for them to finish a job they quoted 90 minutes.
Respond to negative reviews
Darryl Dillard review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Darryl Dillard on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:04 AM
Paul W Dooley Jr review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Paul W Dooley Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:30 AM
Brian Jent review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Brian Jent on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:40 AM
I will never let anyone but scotts touch the music or lighting on motorcycle guys. There awsom and do good work. Thanks guys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.