Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott's Mobile Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
351 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

947 Wall St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

(812) 218-8468

https://www.12vguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(151) · Automotive

1573 N Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9696
About

Custom Marine and car audio video and security. We are The areas only mobile electronics specialist. There's no need to bring your boat to us we are mobile will come to you at your house ,Boat dock or storage unit call us first we will come give you a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
351 reviews
5286
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sally Yarber Grimes review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Sally Yarber Grimes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:15 AM
This is my second time using Scott’s Electronics to have a remote start installed on a vehicle. They do great work and are super friendly.
Kim Jeffries review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Kim Jeffries on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:12 AM
Very friendly and professional. Did a great job
Scott Brummett review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Scott Brummett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:35 AM
Scott helped me pick out a great stereo, amp and speakers, and was able to install the same day, though I had them do the next day. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I will definitely be going back for more work!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Eric Guffey review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Eric Guffey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:16 AM
Had a bit of a problem but Scott made it right and stood by his word
Mike-sam Bullies review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Mike-sam Bullies on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:06 AM
Very good people, place is very clean,sevice is great and prices are good. I will be back.
Johnny Davis review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Johnny Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:48 AM
Great installer and great workmanship... outstanding service!!!! Thanks again
Michelle Hammond review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Michelle Hammond on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 16:00 PM
Jordan Copeland review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Jordan Copeland on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:38 AM
I had spent 2 hours looking for an installation kit for a double din stereo and couldn’t find the right one. Was even told by one retailer that “our system is never wrong”. I googled audio installers and found this place. Hours posted and I called 2 minutes after closing, but they stayed and sold me the right part. Kudos to you guys! Service is what sells me. Thank you for your extra time.
William K. Ntumba review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
William K. Ntumba on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.