Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott's Mobile Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
351 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

947 Wall St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

(812) 218-8468

https://www.12vguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(151) · Automotive

1573 N Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9696
About

Custom Marine and car audio video and security. We are The areas only mobile electronics specialist. There's no need to bring your boat to us we are mobile will come to you at your house ,Boat dock or storage unit call us first we will come give you a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
351 reviews
5286
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Copeland review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Chris Copeland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 03:42 AM
Scott and Kim have put together the greatest team who all provide the best work at the best prices! No reason to ever go anywhere else for all your automotive, boat, motorcycle, etc needs!
Russ Smallwood review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Russ Smallwood on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 07:30 AM
Great customer service.. Top notch techs ..
Jason Iak Clover review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Jason Iak Clover on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 19:16 PM
always great service! fast work and prices are amazing!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Angel Dorman review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Angel Dorman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:10 AM
They recently upgraded the audio on my Street Glide, extremely fast, totally professional and the Rockford Fosgate kit is over the top!! Thank You Scott & Kim and the most handsome boy ever, Diesel!! You guys are Awesome!!
Sally Jutz review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Sally Jutz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:17 AM
I came in to get auto start on my vehicle I was in and out in under an hour. Zip and zap! Excellent service, excellent care can’t go wrong with Scott 😊
June Ann Haggard review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
June Ann Haggard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 03:09 AM
Needed a new radio in my car. They were friendly and did an awesome job installing it. Even took the time to answer any questions I had and help me set up the Bluetooth!
Perry Reisert review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Perry Reisert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 02:01 AM
Scott was my hero recently when I desperately needed help with my car audio system. While I was driving it began blasting white noise at full volume and nothing I did would make it stop. This was my original factory-installed system and NOT one of Scott’s products. But I didn’t know where to turn for help and called Scott’s. They got me in an hour later to check it out and fixed my problem. Thanks Scott!
Warren Lee Wainwright review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Warren Lee Wainwright on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 11:01 AM
Vick Merideth review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Vick Merideth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:28 AM
they could start by not lying to get more money. I bought my 2006 G6 GTP up there and was told the factory amplifier and all of my speakers were bad and that it would cost $650 to replace everything and rewire the car to bypass the factory amplifier only to go somewhere for a second opinion and find out my factory amplifier is perfectly fine the only thing I needed were speakers throughout the whole car will never go back to them 1/23/19
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.