Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott's Mobile Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
351 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

947 Wall St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

(812) 218-8468

https://www.12vguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(151) · Automotive

1573 N Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9696
About

Custom Marine and car audio video and security. We are The areas only mobile electronics specialist. There's no need to bring your boat to us we are mobile will come to you at your house ,Boat dock or storage unit call us first we will come give you a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
351 reviews
5286
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Isaiah Davey review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Isaiah Davey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 12:48 PM
wonderful work can't even see the wires
Aaron Becht review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Aaron Becht on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 05:33 AM
Very friendly and experienced staff, quick at performing work, reasonably priced! I highly recommend them!!
Jody Still review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Jody Still on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:13 AM
The staff were courteous and professional, they scheduled me rather quickly and did an excellent job! #ShopLocal
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mike Richmer review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Mike Richmer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 07:44 AM
Had antenna base and antenna replaced on my truck. Nice people and reasonable price. even kept my vehicle inside so it was warm and safe from elements overnight
Bill Davis review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Bill Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 03:49 AM
These guys are awesome for mobile or marine electronics. They do great work
Kris Repo Dunaway review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Kris Repo Dunaway on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 07:38 AM
friendly people great service and very knowledgeable
Mitchell Hodge review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Mitchell Hodge on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 08:01 AM
customer service is awesome. walked in and they took me right away. pricing is more fair then other stores and i will definitely be back if i need any radio equipment.
Toby Jones review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Toby Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 08:13 AM
Guys installed system on my 16 street glide they did an awesome job sounds great
Sue Herald review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Sue Herald on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 07:37 AM
Quickly diagnosed & fixed my car remote-start problem while I waited at a very reasonable cost. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.