Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott's Mobile Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
353 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

947 Wall St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 United States

(812) 218-8468

https://www.12vguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(151) · Automotive

1573 N Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9696
About

Custom Marine and car audio video and security. We are The areas only mobile electronics specialist. There's no need to bring your boat to us we are mobile will come to you at your house ,Boat dock or storage unit call us first we will come give you a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
353 reviews
5288
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrew Miladin review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Andrew Miladin on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 01:03 AM
After spending almost two hours on hold with Best Buy, I sent Scott a message on Facebook and even though it was after hours, I got a response within five minutes. I stopped by today (a Saturday) and immediately got the knowledge I needed to make a smart decision on a new CD/stereo. The install happened while I waited and was done in less than half an hour. They will be taking of all my audio car needs from now on.
Billy Hagan review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Billy Hagan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2015, 01:24 AM
Great people to deal with and came up with the perfect solution for my problem. Fantastic job on the auction truck!
James Jay Gillman review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
James Jay Gillman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 02:11 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ryan Gettelfinger review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Ryan Gettelfinger on Facebook

8 years ago

02/11/2015, 00:48 AM
Shani Lynn review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Shani Lynn on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 01:55 AM
Jack Frazier review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Jack Frazier on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2014, 00:12 AM
This is the dude so don't waste your time shopping around.
Dan Anderson review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Dan Anderson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2014, 01:12 AM
Great to deal with have I have had remote starters put on three cars and two S U V s and only had trouble out of one of the cars after 7 years Scott was very quick to resole the problem and had it repaired in minutes (just needed to be reset) and plan to have another one installed on a SUV this month. Thanks
Greg Edwards review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Greg Edwards on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 01:57 AM
Pre Sales support is awesome, after sales support is awful. No follow up, run around, rude and blame shipping company as a fall back. When just alittle followup, courtesiness to the customer is all that is needed. So you can take a chance here if you like and i wish you the best of luck!! I know I will never shop here again.
Respond to negative reviews
Bradley G. Benton review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Bradley G. Benton on Facebook

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 01:44 AM
Great work once again, dependable, I have used Scott for over 20 years. Very reasonable for high quality work. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.