Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott's Mobile Electronics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
346 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Jeffersonville, IN 47130

947 Wall St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(812) 218-8468

https://www.12vguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(151) · Automotive

1573 N Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9696
About

Custom Marine and car audio video and security. We are The areas only mobile electronics specialist. There's no need to bring your boat to us we are mobile will come to you at your house ,Boat dock or storage unit call us first we will come give you a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
346 reviews
5282
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
118
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kennith B. review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Kennith B. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/06/2022, 23:12 PM
I want to thank Scott and all of the other folks at Scotts Mobile Electronics. They are very friendly and and know their what they do very well. I had the Sony XAV 9500es installed. They cleaned up the wire mess from the previous install, it was really bad. The Sony is a really nice unit and I recommend letting Scott and his crew to do the install. The Sony produced a wider and deeper sound stage and had a richer and more natural sound. again thanks guy's Ken B
Josh McAfee review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Josh McAfee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 13:40 PM
Scott & his team do great work!! Awesome service & great quality work!! Check em out for any stereo needs!!
Shawn Coleman review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Shawn Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 02:30 AM
the best in the business, i Will return soon
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jonathan W Smith review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Jonathan W Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 01:10 AM
Scott's the best at what they do .
Danny Combs review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Danny Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 02:38 AM
Scott's has done alot of amazing work for me for my new car I just bought they have installed a remote start, a nice sound system in it and also a beautiful underglow system on it.
Greg Rudy review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Greg Rudy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 02:11 AM
Great job, quick, very reasonably prices. Exceeded my expectations.
Ryan Grace review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Ryan Grace on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 09:07 AM
I decided to give Scott a shot after hearing nothing but good things about his services he installed a indash in my titan and a backup camera he gave my truck some life I’m planning to get all audio done by him he’s very knowledgeable and explains things to you him and his team are the best around hands down.
David Herron review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
David Herron on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 02:29 AM
The employees at Scott's were so nice and helpful. Definitely the best priced around town. Will be back to get more done to my vehicle! Thank you guys!
Jim Caskey review for Scott's Mobile Electronics
Jim Caskey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 00:34 AM
Scott and his Team are awesome to deal with. I found them to be very knowledgeable and professional in everything they have ever done for my vehicles and boat. They upgraded my 2016 pontoon boats stereo, before we took it off the dealers lot. They added accent lights on the boat deck and lights under the boat that turns heads when cruising the lake or hanging out in a cove or dock. Scott updated our factory jeep speakers and other additions to improve our sound today. Honest and listens to the customer!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.