Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scottish Home Improvements

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Contractors|Centennial, CO 80112

14251 E Fremont Ave, Suite 300, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 662-8150

https://www.scottishhomeimprovements.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(27) · Contractors

5800 W 60th Ave

(303) 940-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

6920 S Jordan Rd

(303) 766-1880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3855 E 151st Ave

(303) 451-0688
5.0
(13) · Contractors

21559 E Alamo Pl

(303) 952-9047

2 people are looking at this business

About

Scottish Home Improvements has been serving Colorado the highest quality siding and windows since 2005. We feature James Hardie Fiber Cement siding and Milgard windows and doors. In 2015 we were voted the #1 James Hardie Elite Premier siding installer for overall quality. We have an A+ rating with the BBB. We would love to come out and give you a free on-site estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter B review for Scottish Home Improvements
Walter B on BBB

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 05:54 AM
The Scottish Home Improvement team of Tyler and Ervin were outstanding. Every detail was identified, no matter how small, then reviewed again prior and after the work. Everything exceeding our expectations. We did a complete James Hardie reside and the workmanship was nothing less than a 10. I highly recommend this team from Scottish, as they are personable and very detailed. The team that did my house has been together for a decade and boy did it show in their work ethic and craftsmanship. We personally liked the fact that during each day of the job we were told what was going to happen that day. Team was always on time and cleanup on a daily basis was impeccable. We would not hesitate in recommending Tyler and team.
Zach B review for Scottish Home Improvements
Zach B on BBB

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 05:23 AM
I was very impressed by Scottish Home improvements. I hired them for a siding project on my detached garage, they installed James Hardy Siding, trim and soffit. The quote they gave me was the price I paid. The price from SHI was about 30% less than the first quote I received from another heavily advertised company in Denver. The quality of work was fantastic (SHI is one of the highest rated James Hardy Siding installers) but I wasn’t prepared for the outstanding service I received from Tyler and his team. Tyler’s communication couldn’t be better, I was always informed of where we were with the project and everything was done in the time frame that they promised. I highly recommend Tyler and his team at Scottish Home Improvements.
Blake Hensley review for Scottish Home Improvements
Blake Hensley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 10:11 AM
I had Scottish reside my house with hardie. They did an excellent job and had a competitive bid. Their project manager is great to work with and really helped the project go smoothly. They have superior craftsmanship and are very professional. I would definitely use them again.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jason Duckworth review for Scottish Home Improvements
Jason Duckworth on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 06:34 AM
JS review for Scottish Home Improvements
JS on BBB

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 17:59 PM
I had a complete siding/windows/doors/stone/gutters replacement done on my 5000 sq ft house through Scottish. Jan, Rigo, Joe, and Leo were all very receptive, accomodating, honest, and helpful throughout the project. The quality of work is awesome, and when anything was done not as I had envisioned, they were quick to rectify. I have no complaints about any of the work done. Friends of mine in the industry have come by and checked out the quality and were blown away.
Alisa Lyn review for Scottish Home Improvements
Alisa Lyn on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 03:49 AM
Great service, great staff and amazing results make these guys the best siding contractor in town!
Freya Collins review for Scottish Home Improvements
Freya Collins on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 10:18 AM
Linda Black review for Scottish Home Improvements
Linda Black on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 08:34 AM
Jenna Park review for Scottish Home Improvements
Jenna Park on Facebook

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.