Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Whitney's Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
168 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fairhope, AL 36532 United States

8263 Gayfer Rd Ext, Fairhope, AL 36532 United States

(251) 928-2201

http://ww1.scottwhitneysalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

6 S Bancroft St # B

(251) 990-9902
5.0
(6) · Beauty

25325 US-98 k

(251) 243-4555
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

1116 N 9th Ave

(850) 434-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

354 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-6365
5.0
(2) · Beauty
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1915 S McKenzie St

(251) 752-5560
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
168 reviews
5154
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James Long Jr. review for Scott Whitney's Salon
James Long Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 01:13 AM
We love the Whitney crew and all they do!
Business Response:

Thank you 😊🥰

Kayla Whitney review for Scott Whitney's Salon
Kayla Whitney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 05:36 AM
Rachel did a great job on my nails!! I just got a regular manicure, and I loved to see she was using Aveda products on my hands for the scrub and cuticles. Will definitely be returning!
Gail Smith Jellison review for Scott Whitney's Salon
Gail Smith Jellison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 12:55 PM
the best haircut I have had in a long time. very thick, wavy and coarse has to have a skilled technique for sure ..i wear it short and have really enjoyed it since my scissor point cut.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Debi Parker Tchividjian review for Scott Whitney's Salon
Debi Parker Tchividjian on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:42 AM
They are a family… They are very gifted… And they are the best of the best…… I feel like I’ve known them for ever and I have not…… So thankful that I found them!!!!
Katie White review for Scott Whitney's Salon
Katie White on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 06:43 AM
I would highly recommend Lindsey Walters at Scott Whitney Salon! She did the bridesmaids' hair for my wedding and did a phenomenal job! She was so fun to have around too! We absolutely loved her!
Emanuelle Seabra review for Scott Whitney's Salon
Emanuelle Seabra on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 18:01 PM
Just awesome in every way!!!
Brenna Marie White review for Scott Whitney's Salon
Brenna Marie White on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 11:59 AM
You absolutely must go to Ashley for all of your waxing needs! I have seen her religiously since I moved to the area last year, and now I refuse to go to anyone else 😍
Amanda Sue Borin review for Scott Whitney's Salon
Amanda Sue Borin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:35 AM
Five stars isn’t near enough! I had the most amazing experience I have ever had in a salon! I came in with very damaged hair. Amy, Scott and the rest of their team dropped everything they were doing to find a solution. Scott truly made an impact on me, as he sat down and chatted with me. Amy stayed way later than scheduled to make sure my hair was fixed. This salon is truly one of a kind. They know their stuff and they sure do love people! I will be a lifer at the Scott Whitney salon! �
Annabel James review for Scott Whitney's Salon
Annabel James on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 10:04 AM
My consultation solved all my hair problems, he took time to really find a solution to my thin hair problem and gave me a great color and cut too. thanks to scott my hair is on the road to recovery and I couldn’t be happier about it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.