Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Wehrly

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Doctors|Tavares, FL 32778

3310 Waterman Way 3rd floor, Tavares, FL 32778

(352) 343-2020

https://www.lakeeye.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1291 Blackwood Ave

(407) 656-0001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2501 N Orange Ave #537N

(407) 894-4693

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

846 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 767-2477

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

737 W Oak St

(407) 518-3183
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
About

Focused Care, Visionary Service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Reid on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/08/2020, 03:35 AM
You will be in great hands when you select Dr. Wehrly as your ophthalmologist. His bedside manner coupled with his expertise and experience is a winning combination.
Kathy Lawson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:17 AM
Dr. Wehrly is my HERO !!! I retired after 40 yrs as a graphic artist and had grown increasing irritated at needing to have a pair of reading glasses in every room of the house - especially since wearing glasses tend to give me headaches due to sinus issues. After discussing the different lenses with Dr. Wehrly we decided the multi-focal lens would be a good choice for me. Surgery went without a hitch and now I have my eyes back ! Nice to find out my cat really is "white" and not dirty yellow !
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:03 AM
Dr Wehrly is thorough. He is caring and takes the time to make the patient comfortable He explains things in terms that a lay person can unederstand Not only is he a great doctor and surgeon but, he is generous.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
John Carollo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:08 AM
Dr. Wehrly is a out standing eye doctor but i question his staff i asked to see the doctor today but was asked several times what the problem was i i repeated what the problem was not once but several times over and over again got no place they even hung up on me
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:03 AM
Dr. Wehrly has impressive credentials and is very friendly and down-to-earth. He is also very professional and his staff is informed and friendly. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wehrly for the past 3 year since we moved to Florida. He has done 1 cataract removal for my husband and 2 for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.