Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Rose

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
12 reviews
|Surgeons|Marietta, GA 30060

55 Whitcher St # 140, Ste 140, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 422-7630

https://www.nworalmax.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886
About

Dr. Scott Rose, DMD is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Acworth, GA. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
12 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marvin Clinton review for Scott Rose
Marvin Clinton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 05:05 AM
Dr. Rose is the best and on every visit, every aspect of Great Dental Care was experienced. Having visited many dentists in my life ie; Military Dentist and Private Docors, none compare to Dr. Rose's Care, Attention,Expertise and Medical knowledge. He made my teeth, a Smile Worth Showing. I thank you Dr. Rose.
Vic review for Scott Rose
Vic on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:52 AM
Dr Rose was fantastic. He was very professional and made my son feel good about his surgery. My son has anxiety and was worried when we went in for the surgery. He made him feel comfortable and my son had a great experience. I would highly recommend Dr Rose.
Anonymous review for Scott Rose
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:42 AM
Adds things to bill like "tray sterilization" that insurance won't cover separately.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Russ Cypher review for Scott Rose
Russ Cypher on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:09 AM
We have a large family and 9 children have had their wisdom teeth extracted. The last 2 were attended by Dr. Scott Rose with the best outcomes of the bunch. Pain and swelling were minimal, recovery was very fast, and they had no problems with gum closure or any complications. Offices and staff change in large practices, but Dr. Rose has exceptional skill. We are about to schedule another child for the procedure, and Dr. Rose is our unequivocal 1st choice.
Dr. Justin Toth review for Scott Rose
Dr. Justin Toth on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:54 AM
Dr. Rose recently removed my daughter's wisdom teeth. His surgical expertise, patient care, and compassion are exceptional. We were very pleased with the results and will not hesitate to use Dr. Rose again if our younger daughter needs a similar procedure.
Linda Sue Gilderbloom review for Scott Rose
Linda Sue Gilderbloom on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 04:15 AM
I found Dr. Scott to be very professional and kind. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Sue Gilderbloom
Anonymous review for Scott Rose
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:01 AM
We was wonderful!!!! My dauther is not afraid of dentists because of him and his staff.
Alison review for Scott Rose
Alison on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:01 AM
When my daughter (at my and my mother's suggestion) called to talk with the surgeon on -call we were completely taken aback by his unprofessional behavior. My mother and I are both RN's. I have been in the surgery field for many years and have NEVER heard a doctor or a nurse talk to a patient like he did to my daughter. What could have been an opportunity for Dr. Rose to do teaching, turned into an opportunity for her to see that there are doctors with no class and completely inappropriate.
Respond to negative reviews
ConcernedPatient review for Scott Rose
ConcernedPatient on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:58 AM
We had numerous issues getting a routine procedure done for my child. Twice we were called the day of our appointment telling us we needed to come in earlier. The excuse was the doctor had to head to the hospital. That very well could be true but it did inconvenience us. We were told things that were done like Pre-Determination, etc. when they were not. He may perform good work but the office experience has been sub par.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.