Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
201 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33813

5110 S Lakeland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 709-1941

https://www.scottsmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
5.0
(4) · Periodontists

338 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 843-5677
5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
About

Welcome to Scott Orthodontics! Lakeland Florida's (FL) Invisalign® Certified Orthodontist! Thank you for your interest in Scott Orthodontics. Located in Lakeland, Florida (FL), Dr. Gregory Scott and his highly-trained staff are committed to providing you with the best orthodontic experience in a friendly, fun, and high-tech atmosphere. Our team of skilled professionals is dedicated to providing each of our patients with the compassionate and individualized care they deserve. We feature a comprehensive set of orthodontic options, from traditional systems to revolutionary new technology, to ensure that we have an orthodontic solution that will be perfect for you, regardless of your age or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
201 reviews
5160
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larissa Lamour on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 08:18 AM
They are the best in the business! Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Not only very professional but incredibly welcoming and kind! They were very accommodating and understanding while I was in graduate school and I couldn’t make it to some of my appointments during that time 😬. Thank you, Dr. Scott and staff! You all are wonderful and I have a perfect mega white smile to prove it. Thank you so much!!
Connie Rohde on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2020, 02:03 AM
Wowza!!! Only 9 months of orthodontic treatment and I see such amazing progress!!! Thank you Scott Orthodontics!!
Cindy Walker on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 08:10 AM
The staff is always friendly and helpful! They always took their time to explain everything. The office is very relaxing when you walk in the door and the view of the pond from the windows is peaceful. Now our daughter has a BEAUTIFUL smile! Thank you all VERY much!
Business Response:

Thank you, Cindy! It has been our pleasure working with you all!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kara Hatfield on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 12:10 PM
They are excellent in every way! It's always a great visit, they do excellent work, fair prices, & they go above and beyond. Everyone is always nice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love having you both in the office!

Judith Dee on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:37 AM
Absolutely the best team around !!! They made me feel so welcomed and comfortable from the start ! Thank you all for everything ♥️
Business Response:

Thank you, Judith!

Beverly Palmer on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2020, 09:19 AM
i can not say enough good things about Dr. Scott and his team. They are the best at what they do in Polk County. Thank you, Dr. Scott for caring about your patients!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, it is our pleasure!

Victoria Barron on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2019, 09:32 AM
Best experience I’ve had and my daughter. The whole staff is amazing and caring. My treatment has gone longer than expected but Doctor Scott is amazing and be so informative & understand. So glad we chose to our treatment with his office
Michelle Taylor Williams on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 07:52 AM
Excellent service! Both my children see Dr. Scott and love going to his office. Their treatment has exceeded my expectations.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for that!

SheRee Patterson Reddick on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 06:22 AM
Two thumbs up! The results speak for themselves! Staff is very friendly and visits are fast too!
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We have enjoyed taking care of her!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.