Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
418 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33813 United States
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(141) · Dental

4340 W Hillsborough Ave Suite 702

(813) 553-5590
5.0
(201) · Dental

8529 Gunn Hwy

(813) 920-6608
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
About

Polk County’s oldest and most experienced orthodontic practice, Scott Orthodontics, offers convenient appointments at both our new Lakeland or Winter Haven office locations. We provide expertly delivered, state-of-the-art, individualized orthodontic care for children, teens, and adults. We specialize in braces, Invisalign, Inbrace, MSE, MARPE, expansion, early intervention, bite correction, esthetics, and appliance therapy for patients of all ages. Our goal, and commitment to you, is that no other orthodontist, at any other price, will match our quality, service, value, or dedication to our patients. Have you ever wondered how orthodontics can improve your smile, bite, and confidence?

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
418 reviews
5373
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Rodriguez review for Scott Orthodontics
Michelle Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 04:23 AM
Dr. Scott and his staff are simply spectacular. Very attentive and lovely people. They explain the whole process in detail and make you feel comfortable. They have a good protocol for handling Codiv-19. They take care of you at the time of your appointment so you don't have to wait a long time. I am delighted with Dr. Scott and all his staff.
Larissa Lamour review for Scott Orthodontics
Larissa Lamour on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2020, 08:18 AM
They are the best in the business! Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Not only very professional but incredibly welcoming and kind! They were very accommodating and understanding while I was in graduate school and I couldn’t make it to some of my appointments during that time 😬. Thank you, Dr. Scott and staff! You all are wonderful and I have a perfect mega white smile to prove it. Thank you so much!!
Connie Rohde review for Scott Orthodontics
Connie Rohde on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2020, 02:03 AM
Wowza!!! Only 9 months of orthodontic treatment and I see such amazing progress!!! Thank you Scott Orthodontics!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Cindy Walker review for Scott Orthodontics
Cindy Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 08:10 AM
The staff is always friendly and helpful! They always took their time to explain everything. The office is very relaxing when you walk in the door and the view of the pond from the windows is peaceful. Now our daughter has a BEAUTIFUL smile! Thank you all VERY much!
Business Response:

Thank you, Cindy! It has been our pleasure working with you all!

Kara Hatfield review for Scott Orthodontics
Kara Hatfield on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 12:10 PM
They are excellent in every way! It's always a great visit, they do excellent work, fair prices, & they go above and beyond. Everyone is always nice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love having you both in the office!

Judith Dee review for Scott Orthodontics
Judith Dee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 03:37 AM
Absolutely the best team around !!! They made me feel so welcomed and comfortable from the start ! Thank you all for everything ♥️
Business Response:

Thank you, Judith!

Beverly Palmer review for Scott Orthodontics
Beverly Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 09:19 AM
i can not say enough good things about Dr. Scott and his team. They are the best at what they do in Polk County. Thank you, Dr. Scott for caring about your patients!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, it is our pleasure!

Victoria Barron review for Scott Orthodontics
Victoria Barron on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 09:32 AM
Best experience I’ve had and my daughter. The whole staff is amazing and caring. My treatment has gone longer than expected but Doctor Scott is amazing and be so informative & understand. So glad we chose to our treatment with his office
Michelle Taylor Williams review for Scott Orthodontics
Michelle Taylor Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 07:52 AM
Excellent service! Both my children see Dr. Scott and love going to his office. Their treatment has exceeded my expectations.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for that!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.