Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott L Weinstein DDS PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1017 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

12105 Copper Way, Suite 325, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-1900

https://ballantynepedo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(570) · Pediatric Dentists

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave

(704) 948-8494
5.0
(487) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(298) · Pediatric Dentists

142 Professional Park Dr Suite 200

(704) 664-5437
About

It is our goal to give your child a great dental home and a positive experience that will make them have a lifelong smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,017 reviews
5964
  
426
  
33
  
211
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/02/2021, 09:40 AM
My experience going to Dr. Davenport has always been a good one. The office personnel is so courteous, efficient, appointments are scheduled very timely and kept. Dr. Davenport's hygienist, Liz, is the best of the best. I adore her. Highly recommend Dr. Davenport to anyone searching for a dentist.
James C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/21/2021, 02:37 AM
Dr. Davenport has been my dentist for years as Liz has been my dental hygienist. They are great. Would never move to another dentist.
Peter F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/19/2021, 01:20 AM
Another very good experience at the Davenport office for semi annual cleaning. Staff was great and all went very smoothly would strongly recommend.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Daniel S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/14/2021, 08:47 AM
Thanks for such a gracious and caring staff and for your care for patients during this trying time! It is a pleasure to come for routine appointments as well as other dental needs.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/12/2021, 10:41 AM
Excellent staff. Attentive to detail and very welcoming. Dr. Davenport is patient and very thorough. Highly recommend this group!!
Steve M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/12/2021, 06:12 AM
I was greeted promptly and services were provided in a friendly and professional environment. Always a pleasure
Robert K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/04/2021, 12:52 PM
Dr. Davenport always attentive and supporting staff help with all your needs. I have been a patient for 20 plus years.
Linda G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/29/2020, 07:51 AM
I was not as careful as I should have been and my temporary crown came off Christmas Day, a Friday. I called and left a message Monday morning at 7am. Turns out the office was closed for the holidays. But within 20 minutes Dr. Davenport called me back and arranged for me to come to the office that day! He took the time to build me a new temporary crown so I wouldn’t have to go without for another week. I call that going above and beyond the call of duty! Thanks Dr. Davenport!!
Mike O. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/18/2020, 12:23 PM
Excellent service and attention to detail.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.