Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Scissor Mill

4.7

About this business

Location details

111 S Front St, Dowagiac, MI, 49047, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.738 reviews
Select a rating
Susan Ardón's profile image
Susan Ardón 
4 years ago

If you need a short haircut, avoid Jackie!! 

Frances Dostal's profile image
Frances Dostal 
6 years ago

Jackie always does a great job. She always listens and seems to intuit what I want done. I've never left the salon with misgivings, or had my hair cut too short (which is one of my fears); I am always happy when I leave. (Thanks much, Jackie!) 

Teresa Rains Johnson's profile image
Teresa Rains Johnson 
6 years ago

I absolutely love my new hair style!!! Thank you Julie, you're the best!! Feeling beautiful again!! <3 

Brittany Shugars's profile image
Brittany Shugars 
7 years ago

This is the second time that I have had my hair chopped (literally) from this place. 

Faye Sweet's profile image
Faye Sweet 
7 years ago

The place was comfortable and Theresa Secor who was the lady that did my hair was great. Loved the whole place and will be back again. . 

Debbie Praught Ridenour's profile image
Debbie Praught Ridenour 
7 years ago

The staff that do hair and nails are Awesome! Thank you! 

Kelly Reed's profile image
Kelly Reed 
8 years ago

Wonderful on my 4 year old little girls 1st hair cut!!!!! Love it!!!! Thanks Julie! !! 

Korina Christensen's profile image
Korina Christensen 
9 years ago

Got an awesome new haircut and some color too! Thanks Jackie!! 

Ravan Bakeman's profile image
Ravan Bakeman 
9 years ago

My girls and I had a wonderful time getting our nails done before the Daddy Daughter Dance! Thank you so much! (Shout out to Baxter!) 

Frequently asked questions about Scissor Mill

How is Scissor Mill rated?

Scissor Mill has a 4.7 star rating with 38 reviews. 

When is Scissor Mill open?

Scissor Mill is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com