Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schwarze Michael J DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
13 reviews
|Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1531 East Common Street, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 627-3636

https://hillcountryendodontics.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dentists

3901 S Lamar Blvd #400

(512) 442-7897

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 N Loop 1604 E #205

(210) 496-3869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(408) · Dental

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237

(512) 847-8934
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
About

Schwarze Michael J DDS is a Dentist facility at 457 Landa Street in New Braunfels, TX. Services: Schwarze Michael J DDS is a dentist/dental office located in New Braunfels, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Schwarze Michael J DDS at (830) 627-3636 to schedule an appointment in New Braunfels, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews3.4Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/15/2020, 02:38 AM
From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a hello and a smile. The office staff is very friendly. The assistant explained the procedure and was very informative. The Dr. was kind and did an excellent job. My experience exceeded my expectations since I do have a dental phobia. I will recommend this office to family and friends.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/23/2020, 01:01 AM
Best Root Canal EVER! I couldn't rave enough over this amazing office! The front office ladies are so welcoming from the hello to the goodbye. I was seen in a timely manner. The Dental Assistant explained everything from the exam to the root canal! Dr. Schwarze was very kind and gentle through out the whole process! Amazing Office and Staff! i would 10/10 recommend this office to anyone!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:09 AM
Dr. Schwarze and the entire staff were amazing. Everyone was very professional and the visit went great. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/12/2020, 03:38 AM
My visit was wonderful. I was a bit nervous going into appt. Everyone I met was very professional and pleasant and totally put me at ease. Dr. Schwarze is very caring and friendly. He explained everything to me step by step. I highly recommend Dr. Schwarze and his staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:37 AM
The entire process from scheduling to completion of procedure was an excellent experience. Dr. Schwarze and his staff were outstanding – professional, and caring. Thank you for making my procedure a pleasant experience!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/14/2013, 01:56 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt! Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/14/2013, 01:30 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt! Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/02/2011, 03:06 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.