Logo White
Watch Demo

Schwartz, Orgler & Jordan, PLLC

Own this business?
4.9
28 reviews
|Legal|Biloxi, MS 39531

2355 Pass Road, Biloxi, MS 39531

(228) 388-7441

https://www.sojlaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

From corporate defense to real estate closings, Schwartz Orgler & Jordan, PLLC, is known as a trusted source for legal counsel for both businesses and individuals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Reynolds on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2020, 08:19 AM
Very smooth closing! Jay was awesome!
Chris Henry on Facebook

10 months ago

09/02/2019, 16:44 PM
I was really impressed with this company. I used them for their home closing and title services. One of the things I really appreciated was the front desk customer service. Also during closing, the other agent was thirty minutes late on a holiday and Jay can very polite and accommodating with everyone. I will definitely be using them again. Chris Henry, EXIT Prestige Luxury Realty. 228.388.5888 or 601.365.1439
Christian Marquez on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 01:38 AM
Nice and professional people . It was a very good choice to my clients!!! I highly recommend them .
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chelsea Paige Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 03:24 AM
Jay was shut a pleasure to work with! Thank you for assisting us with the purchase of our first home!!
Christina Carter Burks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 05:20 AM
David Goodin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:50 AM
Joseph Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:37 AM
Brooke Conover Pollard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:17 AM
Tammy Evans Briggs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:36 AM
I love Jay Jordan, his assistants also really have their stuff together! Highly Recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.