Logo White
Watch Demo

Schuler Gemological Service

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Clearwater, FL 33764

600 Bypass Dr, 206, Clearwater, FL 33764

(727) 725-4029

http://www.schulergemological.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

17 Fillmore Dr

(941) 388-9125
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

21 Fillmore Dr

(941) 388-2212
5.0
(45) · Jewelry

6014 US Highway 19

(727) 842-4300
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

28163 US Hwy 19 N # 201

(888) 785-3030
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

1150 Cleveland St

(727) 442-8275
About

Jewelry appraisals in front of you WHILE YOU WATCH. By appointment only in our private office. GIA Graduate Gemologist. We do not buy or sell. Appraising is our only business. Insurance reports, estate valuations, Internet verifications, purchase opinions, BEFORE YOU BUY, after you buy (did I pay a fair price?). Antique or new items. Color photography, detailed reports, including plotting of inclusions on diamonds over 1 carat. Diamonds, colored stones, pearls, watches. Reasonable fees, per item charges. Muli-item discounts. Please call for a quote.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mauroblum3@yahoo.com on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/23/2011, 10:47 AM
Excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly, Tim and Amy run a "bend them selves backward for you operation" I recommend them fully.Maurice Jewelry Design in Dunedin, Florida.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/23/2011, 10:39 AM
Excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly, Tim and Amy run a "bend them selves backward for you operation" I recommend them fully.Maurice Jewelry Design in Dunedin, Florida.
Amy S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/17/2009, 03:27 AM
Schuler Gemological Svc is Very Professional and Reasonably priced I took my engagement ring to be appraised by the Graduate Gemologist, Tim Schuler, and he did it right in front of me. He cleaned my ring, and made me feel very comfortable, and only took about 30 minutes (I was on my lunch hour). The fee was very reasonable and the report I got 2 days later was beautiful with big color photos and included a diamond plotting. His assistant, Amy, was very helpful and even faxed a copy to my insurance company for me (whoa, what service). I highly recommend this appraiser as he is very thorough, professional, and best of all, reasonably priced. B.J. Clearwater, Fl.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Amy S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/17/2009, 02:54 AM
Schuler Gemological Svc is Very Professional and Reasonably priced I took my engagement ring to be appraised by the Graduate Gemologist, Tim Schuler, and he did it right in front of me. He cleaned my ring, and made me feel very comfortable, and only took about 30 minutes (I was on my lunch hour). The fee was very reasonable and the report I got 2 days later was beautiful with big color photos and included a diamond plotting. His assistant, Amy, was very helpful and even faxed a copy to my insurance company for me (whoa, what service). I highly recommend this appraiser as he is very thorough, professional, and best of all, reasonably priced.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.