Logo White
Watch Demo

Schrier Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
284 reviews
|Wellness|Delray Beach, FL 33444

315 NE 2nd Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33444

(561) 316-3284

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Dr. Halina O'neill
5.0
(28) · Acupuncture

200 W Camino Real

(561) 251-6676

7 people are looking at this business

Formosa Daily Health
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264

1 person is looking at this business

Lifegate Acupuncture & Massage
5.0
(63) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433

5 people are looking at this business

Synergie Holistic Medicine
5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

111 Grand Palms Dr

(786) 462-4325

6 people are looking at this business

Naturally Balanced Holistic Healthcare
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

8200 West Sunrise Blvd

(954) 583-7484

4 people are looking at this business

Vida Acupuncture Clinic & Wellness
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146

About

Specialties Elan Schrier, DC, knew he was going to spend his life healing the people of Delray Beach, Florida, ever since he was 12 years old. He used to have debilitating migraines and trouble sleeping, but that all changed once he saw a chiropractor for the first time. After the first adjustment, he began to sleep better, and his migraines went away. It was at this moment that he realized his passion was to provide this same healing relief to the community. He studied at Palmer College of Chiropractic in Daytona Beach, Florida, where he earned his degree in Chiropractic. During this time, he learned about many techniques, most notably, those associated with upper cervical care. He found th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
284 reviews
5273
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene Simon on Facebook

7 days ago

02/17/2020, 07:09 AM
I can’t say enough about Schrier Family Chiropractic ! I met Dr. Schrier at a chamber networking event and decided to go see him to address neck pain that I had lived with for about five years . After evaluating my pain ...He explained the treatment path so that I could understand it ... I’m almost a month in treatment and I can already see and feel a significant change in my neck and spine . Dr. Schrier isn’t your traditional chiropractor... he ... like myself believes in total body health ... better sleep ... nutrition ... sleep and exercise ! I highly recommend a visit to Schrier Family Chiropractic !
Alix Jaffe on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 12:27 PM
Sebastian’s first upper cervical adjustment at 5 months old. I have never seen any chiropractic care like Dr. Schrier’s.Super gentle adjustments to even out little man’s neck and eventually the rest of him.We had amazing results immediately after one session. I am in awe of the improvement just wish I would have made an appointment sooner! Just have to do better when we know better! #getyourneckchecked
Mandee Berger on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 04:35 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sam N Sill Kasza on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 01:23 AM
I'm so thankful that we found Dr Elan after traveling here from MI! my neck was in pretty bad shape, I was having lots of headache and pressure in my head, I really didn't wanna spend our vacation feeling so bad!🤔 after 3 adjustments I feel so much better and got to actually enjoy our family vacation in sunny Florida!
Janis Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 01:27 AM
Dr. Elon is an amazingly skilled and compassionate chiropractor. Upper cervical adjustment is the only adjustment method that corrects the alignment of the spine and allows for electrical flow to once restricted areas. After a car mishap, I have tried other forms of chiropractic services. Only adjusting the axis of the spine relieves the pain and aches. I have driven as much as two hours each way to receive an upper cervical method adjustment when I lived in another state. I drive up from Fort Lauderdale to see Dr. Elon. His excellent care is worth the time and effort it takes to drive to Del Ray Beach. Oh, if only there were more Dr. Elons to help more people! He is one of a kind! Do yourself a favor and let him assist you on the road back to good health. JB Pompano Beach
Becky Patellos Hill on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 00:07 AM
Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.
Kenny Kelleman on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 00:05 AM
I had neck surgery 4 years ago and have been in a lot of pain. I ha eat let anyone touch my neck since then. Dr. Schrier was very professional and detailed with my evaluation which strengthened my confidence in him. After just the first adjustment I felt began feeling results. I highly recommend anyone with back and or neck pain to visit Dr. Schrier before having surgery. I wish did.
Andrew Lassise on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 02:49 AM
Does a fantastic job and is a terrific chiropractor!
Richard J Viens on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 01:56 AM
Dr Elan is a very gentle chiropractor. His adjustments are not like any other chiropractor I have been to as he only uses light pressure on my neck. But I definitely feel the benefits of his adjustments. He is a thoughtful and caring chiropractor and I am happy to give him my recommendation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.