Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schrier Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Delray Beach, FL 33444

315 NE 2nd Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33444

(561) 316-3284

https://www.drelan.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(142) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

703 Curlew Rd

(561) 330-8452

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146
About

Specialties Elan Schrier, DC, knew he was going to spend his life healing the people of Delray Beach, Florida, ever since he was 12 years old. He used to have debilitating migraines and trouble sleeping, but that all changed once he saw a chiropractor for the first time. After the first adjustment, he began to sleep better, and his migraines went away. It was at this moment that he realized his passion was to provide this same healing relief to the community. He studied at Palmer College of Chiropractic in Daytona Beach, Florida, where he earned his degree in Chiropractic. During this time, he learned about many techniques, most notably, those associated with upper cervical care. He found th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5473
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene Simon on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 07:09 AM
I can’t say enough about Schrier Family Chiropractic ! I met Dr. Schrier at a chamber networking event and decided to go see him to address neck pain that I had lived with for about five years . After evaluating my pain ...He explained the treatment path so that I could understand it ... I’m almost a month in treatment and I can already see and feel a significant change in my neck and spine . Dr. Schrier isn’t your traditional chiropractor... he ... like myself believes in total body health ... better sleep ... nutrition ... sleep and exercise ! I highly recommend a visit to Schrier Family Chiropractic !
Alix Jaffe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 12:27 PM
Sebastian’s first upper cervical adjustment at 5 months old. I have never seen any chiropractic care like Dr. Schrier’s.Super gentle adjustments to even out little man’s neck and eventually the rest of him.We had amazing results immediately after one session. I am in awe of the improvement just wish I would have made an appointment sooner! Just have to do better when we know better! #getyourneckchecked
Mandee Berger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 04:35 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sam N Sill Kasza on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 01:23 AM
I'm so thankful that we found Dr Elan after traveling here from MI! my neck was in pretty bad shape, I was having lots of headache and pressure in my head, I really didn't wanna spend our vacation feeling so bad!🤔 after 3 adjustments I feel so much better and got to actually enjoy our family vacation in sunny Florida!
Janis Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:27 AM
Dr. Elon is an amazingly skilled and compassionate chiropractor. Upper cervical adjustment is the only adjustment method that corrects the alignment of the spine and allows for electrical flow to once restricted areas. After a car mishap, I have tried other forms of chiropractic services. Only adjusting the axis of the spine relieves the pain and aches. I have driven as much as two hours each way to receive an upper cervical method adjustment when I lived in another state. I drive up from Fort Lauderdale to see Dr. Elon. His excellent care is worth the time and effort it takes to drive to Del Ray Beach. Oh, if only there were more Dr. Elons to help more people! He is one of a kind! Do yourself a favor and let him assist you on the road back to good health. JB Pompano Beach
Becky Patellos Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:07 AM
Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.
Kenny Kelleman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:05 AM
I had neck surgery 4 years ago and have been in a lot of pain. I ha eat let anyone touch my neck since then. Dr. Schrier was very professional and detailed with my evaluation which strengthened my confidence in him. After just the first adjustment I felt began feeling results. I highly recommend anyone with back and or neck pain to visit Dr. Schrier before having surgery. I wish did.
Andrew Lassise on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 02:49 AM
Does a fantastic job and is a terrific chiropractor!
Richard J Viens on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:56 AM
Dr Elan is a very gentle chiropractor. His adjustments are not like any other chiropractor I have been to as he only uses light pressure on my neck. But I definitely feel the benefits of his adjustments. He is a thoughtful and caring chiropractor and I am happy to give him my recommendation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.