Logo White
Watch Demo

Schmitter Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Dental|Brentwood, TN 37027

115 Penn Warren Dr #500, Ste 500, Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 371-6446

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Davis Dental Arts
5.0
(5) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

3 people are looking at this business

Sain David R Ms PC
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
Novare Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

8113 Moores Ln

(615) 942-7811
David Williams
5.0
(93) · Dental

806 Hatcher Ln

(931) 381-2700

1 person is looking at this business

James Crafton
5.0
(18) · Dental

3829 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 352-4598

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry for the Whole Family in Maryland Farms

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Steemken on Facebook

5 months ago

06/03/2019, 03:34 AM
This is by far the best dentist office I've ever been at. I recommend highly!!!
Caitlin Adams on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 14:58 PM
This is the best dentist! All of the staff make you feel so comfortable and billing/scheduling always goes smoothly.
Caitlin Quindlen on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 09:54 AM
This is the best dentist! All of the staff make you feel so comfortable and billing/scheduling always goes smoothly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jason Zasky on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 05:34 AM
You could get spoiled having Dr. Schmitter as your dentist. Her staff is excellent as well. And very conveniently located in the middle of Maryland Farms in Brentwood.
Brandy Stille on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 21:40 PM
I absolutely LOVE the staff!!! I loved everything about my first appointment today! Very thorough and understanding! I couldn’t say enough about them!! 😍👍🏻
I HIGHLY recommend them x 100000!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Brandy!

Kathleen Ervin on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 10:09 AM
Thanks to my aging out silver fillings and a broken crown I have spent lots of time in the chair at Dr. Schmiter's. Did I mention I am also a dentist scaredy-cat? Bright and cheery, Dr. Schmitter and her team have a kind and patient approach to care that is welcoming. Great location in Maryland Farms in Brentwood.
Moe Houston on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 21:43 PM
These Women are so caring and they will try every way to make you feel like you are part of their family. My dental experience has been awesome they all work so hard . I recommend them to all my friends and co-workers.
Melissa Brown on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 23:19 PM
I have always had a great experience at Schmitter Family Dental. The staff is excellent and Dr. Schmitter is a caring professional.
Julie Ezell on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 05:56 AM
I have been patient of Dr. Schmitter’s for couple years now and have to say they are the best. If you are looking for a new dentist for you & your family, you won’t find a more caring compassionate staff that truly cares. I have sent friends and my entire family, they make themselves available & accessible highly recommend them for your dental care you won’t find a better staff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.