Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schellenberg Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stuart, FL 34994 United States

1200 South Kanner Highway, Stuart, FL 34994 United States

(772) 288-2008

https://www.schellenbergchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

Paramount Chiropractic, 9121 N Military Trl Suite 104

(561) 776-7270
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

750 S Military Trail # E

(561) 687-2677
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

3379 Woolbright Rd

(561) 374-2451
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

973 SE Central Pkwy

(772) 283-4046
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1000 SW Palm City Rd

(772) 286-8555
About

We are currently accepting new patients for chiropractic care. We also specialize in laser therapy. Massage therapy also available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
562
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
William Max Yeary review for Schellenberg Chiropractic
William Max Yeary on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 09:51 AM
I am glad to recommend Dr Robert Schellenberg and his staff. Several weeks ago I had my first appointment at which time after X-rays and examination Dr Schellenberg clearly outlined the treatment plan. Today, I am pain free and living with a healthy body. Not only is the Doctor and his staff very professional but they are extremely personable with each patient.
DIANE COLLOVA review for Schellenberg Chiropractic
DIANE COLLOVA on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 07:30 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Schellenberg to everyone. He is very thorough in his evaluation and treatment. I have lower back pain and after one treatment I was pain free. I had tried other chiropractors and never had this results. In addition, there is a kindness about this office and they make you feel so comfortable. I'm so glad I chose Dr. Schellenberg.
Sam Vail review for Schellenberg Chiropractic
Sam Vail on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 09:19 AM
Awesome place with a great staff that truly cares!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Monica Pauline Harper review for Schellenberg Chiropractic
Monica Pauline Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 05:12 AM
Best Chiropractor I have ever been to.
Anonymous review for Schellenberg Chiropractic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:23 AM
We had a very good experience at his office. We are free from pain and tension. The staff are very helpful, friendly and just plain delightful. We highly recommend him because we have seen many Chiropractors over the years. Larry & Laura
Grace Harrity Festa review for Schellenberg Chiropractic
Grace Harrity Festa on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:12 AM
Awesome... my treatments help me be able to up with my 3 yr old grandson. Thank you
Joey Mabrouk review for Schellenberg Chiropractic
Joey Mabrouk on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 11:07 AM
2 adjustments and by back feels 10X better. Highly recommend Dr. Schellenberg
Ricardo Paredes Jr. review for Schellenberg Chiropractic
Ricardo Paredes Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 07:02 AM
L. H. review for Schellenberg Chiropractic
L. H. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 06:56 AM
Dr. Schellenberg is very knowledgeable, caring and personable. I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.