Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scheherazade Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
198 reviews
|Jewelry|Edina, MN 55435 United States

3181 W 69th St, Edina, MN 55435 United States

(952) 926-2455

http://ww17.sjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484
5.0
(851) · Consumer Goods

2921 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 823-8752
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(385) · Consumer Goods

11425 Brink Avenue

(651) 213-1010
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7971 Southtown Ctr

(952) 888-7490
5.0
(55) · Consumer Goods

207 Central Ave

(763) 493-9272
About

Scheherazade Jewelers is a Jewelry Store located in Edina, Minnesota, inside of the Galleria shopping center. At Scheherazade we pride ourselves on understanding our discerning customers' interests and providing an extraordinary selection of jewelry from local and international design talents. We are constantly bringing in new, exciting pieces and lines to complement our perennial bestsellers. You'll find that our versatile styles work with all of your wardrobe staples, from jeans to your favorite little black dress, as our focus is always Timeless, Modern Classics. Experience our fine designer jewelry & timepiece gallery, featuring award-winning local & international designers. Offering the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
198 reviews
5111
  
423
  
328
  
213
  
111
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Corri Jones review for Scheherazade Jewelers
Corri Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 07:02 AM
By giving their clients a fair warning that they may go under and not take their consignment items. I want my jewelry back.
Cat Strav review for Scheherazade Jewelers
Cat Strav on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:56 AM
They owe me money for a ring I cosigned.
Kristin Stohl-Carlson review for Scheherazade Jewelers
Kristin Stohl-Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:34 AM
my ring is in your consignment case-this is not your property - I would like it returned to me!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Amber Hendrickson Knettel review for Scheherazade Jewelers
Amber Hendrickson Knettel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 04:54 AM
Please give me our bracelets back. They were wedding gifts.
Cj Diers-Brandel review for Scheherazade Jewelers
Cj Diers-Brandel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:56 AM
Their so friendly! I would like to buy all kinds of sparkling jewelry! I would highly recommend them for their friendly , professional help and their knowledge of their beautiful pieces. I love looking at the chocolate diamond pieces the most!
Marci Catt review for Scheherazade Jewelers
Marci Catt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 10:10 AM
I won't take my jewelry anywhere else to be repaired. Best around by far
Terry OBryan review for Scheherazade Jewelers
Terry OBryan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:38 AM
I placed my diamond tennis bracelet here on consignment on July 24, 2017. It sold within 3 days of being placed in the display case. It is now October 31 and I still have not been paid for my bracelet. I'm very disappointed in the whole experience and would never shop here.
Respond to negative reviews
Christine N. review for Scheherazade Jewelers
Christine N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 08:48 AM
The jewelry store for anyone who wants to purchase some precious items they will surely love. I am giving this store an excellent rating.
Heidi Colburn review for Scheherazade Jewelers
Heidi Colburn on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 03:55 AM
I cannot say enough about how much I love the people at Scheherazade. Every time I have walked in there, I have had amazing customer service and the staff are so incredibly welcoming that I am guilty of stopping in just to say hello. Such a pleasant crew and so eager to help with anything they can!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.