Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schapell Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
141 reviews
|Jewelry|Boulder, CO 80301

3163 Walnut St, Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 442-1135

https://www.schapelljewelersboulder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

5956 S Holly St

(303) 388-8632

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

451 E 58th Ave #2389

(303) 297-9696
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

731 Laporte Ave

(970) 484-3628
5.0
(17) · Jewelry

1 W Flatiron Crossing Dr

(720) 887-6226

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Consumer Goods

3000 E 1st Ave

(303) 830-7733

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Jewelry

489 US Highway 287

(303) 604-0240

3 people are looking at this business

About

For over 50 years, Schapell Jewelers has provided customers in the Boulder and surrounding areas with a personal and friendly environment. At Schapells you will find associates who are as passionate about jewelry as they are about serving you. For over 50 years Schapell Jewelers has been a respected family owned and operated business. We are known and valued throughout the Boulder Community for our honesty, integrity, and our standard of excellence. We are passionate about everyone who comes through our doors, and our experienced sales staff is honored and devoted to serving YOU. Whether you just need a watch battery, or want to create an original custom engagement ring, our professionals ar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
141 reviews
5131
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Bein Hainline on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 08:44 AM
Best and most wonderful jewelers in Boulder! Especially a big fan of Christine! I have some very special pieces they picked out or MADE for me!
Brenda G on BBB

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 14:27 PM
Hello Schapell customers, This Jewelry Store is phenomenal. It was recommended to us by a close friend. Upon entering the store, mid-morning on a Tuesday, the employees and owners presented us with sincere smiles and hospitable dispositions. We went in with a specific objective, to sell rings that were not being worn. The personable approach of customer service was impeccable. Not only did the owner look us eye to eye and give us a thorough examination of the jewelry, but he also gave us an extremely fair price for the trade. We loved dealing with the owner Robert, the experienced gemologist. We recommend this store to people of all ages. The jewelry in the store is unique and individualized. When you visit this store you will be so pleased with the warmhearted and family sentiment. Jean from Arizona
James Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:17 AM
Always treat me like family!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
John Rolsen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 13:38 PM
Robert Anthony on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 06:45 AM
Brian Heneks on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 08:55 AM
Christine Weber on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2015, 13:26 PM
Tamra Lowe on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 15:18 PM
Christina.Green on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 07:30 AM
Best ever Schapell Jewelers are the best jewelers I have ever met in my entire life! My mom had a strict budget to redesign one of her rings into a beautiful meaningful gift for my graduation and Schapell Jewelers was able to do it! All the workers had great customer service and gave us both water while we were disscussing details which is always a plus in my book. Their prices were extremely reasonable compared to the first place we stopped at, that was way to expensive and just plan RUDE! The whole time they treated us both as if we were childhood friends, I now have a place to get my mom something back in return! Thank you Schapells for everything, I cannot express my gratitude enough for your hardwork and kindness! I will suggest your business to all my friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.