Logo White
Watch Demo

Schaffer Peter E MD

Own this business?
4.3
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Birmingham, MI 48009

600 N Old Woodward Ave #202, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 594-3338

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

42925 W Seven Mile Rd

(248) 349-3900
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1026 S Washington Ave

(248) 541-4311
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

25990 Kelly Rd

(586) 771-3550
5.0
(9) · Podiatrists

18300 W McNichols Rd

(313) 532-1111
5.0
(6) · Sports Medicine

29829 Telegraph Rd #202

(248) 258-0001
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

Brighton Family Foot Care

(810) 227-3864

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
28 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:17 AM
Great experience. fast friendly and informative
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 17:41 PM
When I saw the doc the first time for my corn, I asked him and the billing lady about the cost. They both told me I only needed to pay the copay for the first time, not the following up treatments, and the insurance would cover the cost. The lady told me she handled the billing for many years and for sure giving me the correct information. Her nice attitude and confidence made me believe in her. But turned out, I had to pay $25 for each visit for a total of $125 to cure my corn!! What a shame
Respond to negative reviews
Ayesha on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 11:38 AM
Dr. Schaffer has taken care of me and my family for many years for all sorts of foot related issues and I think he is wonderful! His assistants, Lisa and Amanda, are professional and very friendly and Dr. Schaffer is a very talented and exceptionally caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 11:25 AM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 07:16 AM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely
NC on Wellness

6 years ago

04/27/2014, 08:20 AM
Does the provider's staff try to accomodate your schedule when booking appointments Usually Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Mostly yes Does this provider listen to your concerns and respond respectfully? Mostly Was the wait time for your appointment reasonable once you got to the office? Somewhat Would you recommend this podiatrist to others? No
Respond to negative reviews
Alan Gluck on Wellness

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 12:21 PM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Not really Did the waiting room smell clean? Somewhat Were handicap accommodations well done? No Was this podiatrist friendly? I didn't feel very welcome Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:40 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/21/2013, 06:11 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.