Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schack Ricardo MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
46 reviews
|Doctors|Waxahachie, TX 75165

175 Sagebrush Ln, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 923-0281

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(103) · Doctors

843 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 556-2323
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Medical Centers

1070 W Campbell Rd #200

(972) 231-6661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1441 N Beckley Ave

(214) 947-8181
About

Dr. Martin Schack, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Waxahachie, TX and has been practicing for 43 years. He graduated from Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara in 1976 and specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
46 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews3.2Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Trees on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:36 AM
Dr. Schack is thorough and deeply cares for his patience!
Nancy Johnson Kraushaar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:35 AM
he has such a gentle manner. Offics staff is kind too
Lisa Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:03 AM
I love him, very comforting, and easy to take too.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Donna Logan Bohlen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:36 AM
I have been one of Dr. Schack's patients for many years. After a lifetime of suffering he properly diagnosed me and started me on the path to a new and wonderful life. I can't imagine how my life would have gone without him. Yes I recommend Dr. Schack, he is kind and one of the best doctors I have ever known.
DeAnn Pace on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 03:21 AM
great doctor easy to talk to look forward to seeing him each month to see how I can do better and progress forward.
Sarah Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 03:30 AM
I love this man! Best psychiatrist I’ve ever had.
Jo Kuykendall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:28 AM
I have been seeing Dr Shack for over 8 years, I will be moving soon and will miss him and the girls ( even the dog Obi) would not consider going elsewhere..Love you all and thank you 4 8 wonderful yrs.
Amy S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:23 AM
I love Dr.Shack. He wont give up until he has your medicine just right for you!!! I saw him for 13 years until i didnt have insurance any longer.
Julie Schronk on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 03:57 AM
I am a new patient but I really really like what this wonderful doctor has done for me so far...listens to my problems I have depressive disorder and he has really helped me over these first few months....waiting room always full which says something important about the doctor, doctor very friendly and nice always has something nice and positive to say he gives me confidence in overcoming my depressive disorder will continue to go as long as possible if I can
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.