Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schaaf Cpa Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
169 reviews
|Tax Services|Westfield, IN 46074

110 N Union St, Westfield, IN 46074

(317) 867-5427

https://schaafcpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

805 Oswego Rd

(317) 575-0607
5.0
(2) · Finance

320 N New Jersey St

(317) 550-1835
About

Schaaf CPA Group is a CPA firm with local roots and national expertise that serves businesses and individuals internationally by providing tax, accounting, payroll, and consulting services throughout the U.S. and overseas. If you are looking for the perfect blend of personal service and competence, you have come to the right place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
169 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Attie Walt review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Attie Walt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 16:16 PM
Scott Willis review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Scott Willis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 10:21 AM
John has done my personal and business taxes for years. I highly recommend his firm!
Curt Whitesell review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Curt Whitesell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:27 AM
John and his team have done a great job organizing and managing our personal and business finances. It has saved me time to focus on the company and resulted in a reduced tax obligation. To anyone looking to clean up or stream line their books, Schaaf CPA is a top choice.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Connie Flexman review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Connie Flexman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 14:12 PM
Mr. Schaaf did an excellent job for me. We had requested an extension when my husband, who was fighting cancer and always did our taxes, wasn't able to complete them on time. He sorted things out for me and got them filed. His office was great to work with.
Brian Butz review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Brian Butz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 14:24 PM
Randall N Mahoney Jr. review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Randall N Mahoney Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 18:07 PM
This was my first time with them and I found them as a Dave Ramsey ELP. I was impressed with their service through the whole process. They made filing my taxes so easy, and they were so patient for my questions. I definitely recommend Cathy Waiter who helped me on my taxes. You won't be disappointed with their services. :)
Susan Machinski review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Susan Machinski on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 05:25 AM
John does a great job preparing my taxes each year. Knowledgeable and thorough. The personal attention he and his staff provide is the best I've experienced.
Ken Sloo review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Ken Sloo on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 05:14 AM
John and his staff did an excellent job for me. He found a $300 error that my old accountant missed in five minutes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.