Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schaaf Cpa Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
169 reviews
|Tax Services|Westfield, IN 46074

110 N Union St, Westfield, IN 46074

(317) 867-5427

https://schaafcpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

805 Oswego Rd

(317) 575-0607
5.0
(2) · Finance

320 N New Jersey St

(317) 550-1835
About

Schaaf CPA Group is a CPA firm with local roots and national expertise that serves businesses and individuals internationally by providing tax, accounting, payroll, and consulting services throughout the U.S. and overseas. If you are looking for the perfect blend of personal service and competence, you have come to the right place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
169 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Grinstead Rowe review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Susan Grinstead Rowe on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:12 AM
I highly recommend Schaaf CPA group! John has done my taxes the past three years. I have found him to be very knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy!!
Anna Sobanski review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Anna Sobanski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 19:04 PM
My husband and I recently relocated to the Midwest and needed a new accounting group. John and staff were very helpful,patient and took time to explain new tax laws.
Raymond Sobanski review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Raymond Sobanski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 07:10 AM
Down to earth, friendly and easy to talk with.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Ray Vartanian review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Ray Vartanian on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:38 AM
I highly recommend Schaaf’s CPA Group. My wife and I have worked with John and team for the past few years and have been overly impressed with every aspect of his practice. From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted you are met with excellence. If you are looking for not only a good accountant/tax guy but an overall great practice I would highly recommend using Schaaf CPA Group. I cannot say enough great things about John and team!
Robbie Warnock review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Robbie Warnock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 06:06 AM
John and his team have always been extremely professional and knowledgeable in assisting me with my personal and business tax strategies, etc. When I have the opportunity I always recommend them.
Deb Sipes Webster review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Deb Sipes Webster on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 05:07 AM
John quickly and efficiently answered my tax questions and helped with with tax planning. He followed up with me just as he said he would. I highly recommend this business.
Deborah Neuhauser review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Deborah Neuhauser on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 14:48 PM
John has been our account for a while. He is a life saver. Great people and he does an amazing job. YOU NEED TO CALL HIM ASAP. IT WONT BE LONG TIL TAX SEASON IS HERE.
Michael Lazarenco review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Michael Lazarenco on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:35 AM
John is by far the best accountant i have ever met, he responds promptly to any questions you may have and gets the job done well.
Cory Keifer review for Schaaf Cpa Group
Cory Keifer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 04:12 AM
This is the second year having John work on my taxes and I actually look forward to tax season. John simplifies the process of something so complicated. Thank you so much for all of your hard work and helping me win the race! I highly recommend Schaaf CPA Group!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.