Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schaaf Cpa Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
169 reviews
|Tax Services|Westfield, IN 46074

110 N Union St, Westfield, IN 46074

(317) 867-5427

https://schaafcpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

805 Oswego Rd

(317) 575-0607
5.0
(2) · Finance

320 N New Jersey St

(317) 550-1835
About

Schaaf CPA Group is a CPA firm with local roots and national expertise that serves businesses and individuals internationally by providing tax, accounting, payroll, and consulting services throughout the U.S. and overseas. If you are looking for the perfect blend of personal service and competence, you have come to the right place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
169 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 14:07 PM
Great job doing taxes well and in a timely manner. He’s a nice guy as well and gave me some good financ advice.
Rachel Slagle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 01:53 AM
awesome group. Thank you all so much.
Marcia Stanley Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 20:06 PM
John has helped with my taxes for 4 years. He offers honest advice and completes things quickly.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Debby Butts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 15:18 PM
We have used John and his team for taxes the last couple of years. He is wicked-smart and answers my questions quickly. His expertise helps me with retirement planning and execution. Would highly recommend.
Jean Mertz Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 12:36 PM
Cathy has been a great help to us over the last 2 years, I appreciate her attention to detail and ease of working with.
Mike Stelts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 12:23 PM
John helped us avoid paying unnecessary taxes on saving for education.
Debbie Gorman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 06:42 AM
John Schaaf CPA, I have known for nearly 5 years. During this time, I have received premiere services in a timely fashion. If you are in search of a professional who delivers services with skill and integrity...there is no further need to have anxiety during yearly tax season.
Dianne Hiatt Grinstead on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 09:41 AM
Thank you John for your expert and prompt help on Monday. You are an accountant extraordinary.
Clayton L. Jobe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:29 AM
Fantastic group and make the complications of taxes feel like a breeze. For personal taxes or corporate, I couldn’t recommend a finer group.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.