Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scentchips Usa

Claimed
4.5
85 reviews
|Gift Shops|San Antonio, TX 78205

503 E Nueva St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 223-2267

https://www.scentchips.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

555 Funston Pl

(210) 829-1227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

26775 Cynthia Dr

(877) 781-8834

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Retail

13615 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 722-3315
4.9
(95) · Women's Clothing

403 E Ramsey Rd

(210) 451-8683
4.8
(33) · Tobacco Shops

2501 Pat Booker Rd

(210) 566-1414

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(86) · Retail

600 Sandau Rd Suite 100

(210) 524-9525

2 people are looking at this business

About

This place is a fragrant paradise. Pick up some Scentchips from this store at La Villita. These aromatic delights are manufactured using premium products, hand-picked from the markets. There are different ways in which you can enjoy the fragrance–use them in candles, simmering pots, potpourri, or the patented wick-cone, which you'll only find in a Scentchips USA outlet. Choose from the various fragrances on offer–singles or blends. They are all hand made and also make great presents.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
85 reviews
555
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Wolinsky on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 18:09 PM
Wonderful product, LOVE the glow, warmth & ability to change scents depending on my mood. It simply makes me happy! Outstanding customer service when I needed help changing the bulb - very prompt, helpful, patient & friendly. Thank you Scentchips! 5 Stars!
Gina Fernández on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 16:13 PM
A place to have warm feelings
Helen Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 08:26 AM
The customer service online is amazing. I love the actual shop location on the riverwalk in San Antonio. The lady I talked to in the shop gave me a tour of the scent chip making process! All handmade! You don't find that attention to detail and customer service in "Big Business"...SHOP SMALL BUSINESS!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Helen Ele Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:21 AM
The customer service online is amazing. I love the actual shop location on the riverwalk in San Antonio. The lady I talked to in the shop gave me a tour of the scent chip making process! All handmade! You don't find that attention to detail and customer service in "Big Business"...SHOP SMALL BUSINESS!!!
Lynn Davis Cranmer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 09:40 AM
Blown away by the customer service I received. I placed a very large order on Sunday and had it all in PERFECT CONDITION at my door on Thursday, with a hand-written note of thanks in the box! Great products AND super great service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mona Minjarez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:46 AM
I have bought from scent Chips for as long as I can remember, I love everything about them, and they have the very best service, in person and by mail
Lisa Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 09:33 AM
made my first purchase today, friendly service, prices were fair make your own scent and not to mention you can observe the making of the melts!
Business Response:

We're happy to hear of your first experience with Scentchips! It's always fun to see behind the scenes with the melting process.Thanks for visiting us in San Antonio!🌸

Karissa Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:13 AM
My family and I loved it there!! You get to make your own scent and the warmers are soo beautiful! We loved it. Very good customer service. Cashier lady is very kind.
Business Response:

Glad you had a great experience at Scentchips Karissa Ramirez! Next year Scentchips will be celebrating 40 years of hand-crafting the Original Wax Melt. We hope to see you again soon and wish you Happy Holidays!!!

Tammie Dove Whalen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 17:29 PM
I love these warmers, the touch ones are so pretty and the scents last a long time, as well as the bulbs that come with the warmers
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tammie Dove Whalen! We pride ourselves on being one of the strongest wax melts on the market. Hand-crafted in San Antonio since 1979. Happy Holidays!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.