Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scarlet Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
309 reviews
|Waxing|Denver, CO 80211

1575 Boulder St, Unit D, Denver, CO 80211

(720) 855-7839

http://www.scarletsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud of our stylists that specialize in : Precision cutting including structured bobs, asymmetrical haircuts, and pixie cuts in addition to long layered styles and Deva Curl cuts Various blonding techniques including highlights, balayage, and bleach and tone Corrective and fashion colors Keratin Treatments as well as Brazilian Blowout Tape in extensions Special occasion styling and make up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
309 reviews
5217
  
411
  
34
  
24
  
119
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Simpson review for Scarlet Salon
Nicole Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 04:28 AM
Quality across the board.
Gigi N Jones review for Scarlet Salon
Gigi N Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 08:40 AM
Shannon was amazing, she cut my hair and its beautiful ! I will aways go back to her . Kitty was also wonderful .
Roxanne Velasquez review for Scarlet Salon
Roxanne Velasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 13:48 PM
Stephan is professional and he is up on the latest styles. He truly transforms the drab to fab ❤️
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Geli Guerrero review for Scarlet Salon
Geli Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 03:50 AM
Kelsey Devin Lohmeyer review for Scarlet Salon
Kelsey Devin Lohmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 06:26 AM
Abby is the sh*t highly recommend her, she gave me a total transformation. The salon is huge I love how open it is and the exposed brick. Everyone is super friendly, and ultra talented. they are worth every penny because they truly deliver a great service. I'll definitely be back.
Cindy Alix review for Scarlet Salon
Cindy Alix on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 01:42 AM
The salon is clean And modern and all is the staff is super friendly! Great cut and color by Ari!
Casey DeAnne Visnieski review for Scarlet Salon
Casey DeAnne Visnieski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 09:03 AM
Scarlet Salon was so wonderful! They got me in the day before my event even though they were so busy! Maggie did a fabulous job on my bridal hair!!! Thank you Maggie!
Kari Lorraine review for Scarlet Salon
Kari Lorraine on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 06:57 AM
Even though the salon in general was busy, I had three stylists, take great care of me. The atmosphere is totally chill everyone who works there is extremely nice and personable. And the skill set these women possess is phenomenal. I have never been so pleased when I looked in a mirror as I was after they were finished with my hair. Thank you so much Joann!
Christine Farris review for Scarlet Salon
Christine Farris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:52 AM
I just had my haircut with Jessica and had the best experience at Scarlet. The people are super friendly and caring. Jessica was patient, kind, listened to what I wanted and was able to help me find the perfect cut when I was stuck. I highly recommend this salon and Jessica!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.