Logo White
Watch Demo

Scapes Incorporated

Claimed
4.8
91 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75248

16910 N, Dallas Pkwy Suite 200, Dallas, TX 75248

(972) 407-5000

https://www.scapesincorporated.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7395 E Lakeview Hills Rd

(231) 922-0659

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2132 S Arlington Rd

(330) 431-0360

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

11357 Pyrites Way

(916) 631-1305
5.0
(1) · Home Services

17711 SW Kinnaman Rd Apt 28

(503) 853-2028
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

13 Red Ridge Rd

(570) 889-5366
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1239 Kenningston St

(910) 675-0602
About

Scapes Incorporated is a full-service landscaping contractor serving the greater Dallas Area. We specialize in beautiful, high-end landscapes. Irrigation Systems Landscape Architecture Custom Landscaping Custom Hardscaping Tree Trimming & Pruning Irrigation Systems Outdoor Kitchens Pavilions & Gazebos

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
91 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 13 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Jaleh Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 19:34 PM
We worked with a Scapes Inc several years ago to completely redesign our home landscape. 9 years later we are still enjoying our beautiful garden that has grown into a lush landscape for our own backyard escape. Highly recommend working with the team at Scapes!
Natalie Selavy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 07:13 AM
I often hear of companies giving back to their communities, but never expected this to happen to me or my classroom. I would like to thank The Art of Landscaping powered by Scapes Incorporated for funding a Donors Choose project which will benefit over 350 East Dallas children in my elementary art classroom. I simply posted a link to my donors choose project on a local facebook group page and within a few minutes Davey, the president, informed me Scapes Incorporated paid the balance and funded my project. On behalf of my students and myself, THANK YOU Scapes Incorporated! And one day when I have my own yard to landscape, I know who I will be calling. :) Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
Sandra Paperny on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:44 AM
The premiere one-stop luxury landscape design and renovation shop in all of Dallas!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Todd Cotham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 21:32 PM
Good people and incredible work. Everything from design to execution is top notch.
Lisa Fitz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:14 AM
Soraya Richmond Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 13:58 PM
Davey and his team did an awesome job. They completed the work on time, had amazing ideas and were incredibly kind.
Leah Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 03:52 AM
This landscaping firm is one of the best with execution of unique designs I have seen in a very longtime! They can make an outdoor living space tailored to your desires perfectly and create an oasis for you and your friends to enjoy for many years to come!! You don't have to look any further for a dedicated team that will make your landscape dreams a reality!
Rob Lord on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 04:53 AM
Working with Davey, the owner, was great. He has great vision and execution.
Jennifer Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2016, 14:23 PM
We had a wonderful experience from start to finish! We could not be more pleased with the final result too. Thanks Scapes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.